Powerful Contact Form Builder

Powerful Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
858 reviews
858 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
858 reviews
June 15, 2022

This app started throwing 500 errors the second day we had the form online. The form is completely uneditable, and needed to be replaced.

Northstar Bags
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 12, 2022

Excellent Support , Useful Product. Helping us to achieve what we wanted this for. Easy to design, Easy to Use

Budget Beds
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 9, 2022

Great app to build any form possible and easy to use. Also looks nice on your website compared to other form builder apps.

lushinteriors
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 7, 2022

This app is awesome! Truly a great form tool with excellant support when needed! We have now used it to create muliple forms on our site and could not be happier with results and how simple it is to use. I would highly recommend this app to stream line your site.

Rusty's Off-Road Products
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 6, 2022

This is a very robust and functional app. We use it to create user registration forms and collect additional information. It also allows integration with other services. Support is great as well.

ViaCheff Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 3, 2022

Super App! Intuitive to use, duplicate function allows you to quickly create multilingual forms. Support very helpful!

NIL&MON
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 1, 2022

Great app – great support! The app makes it possible to individualize our registration form. If there is any problem the support helps you out competent and fast.

DJIAN-B2B
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 31, 2022

Great versatile app, and besides that great support! would recommend everyone to use this app! keep up the good work.

Slaapcomfort Jack Suykerbuyk
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 days
May 26, 2022

I had a problem with the membership registration form and the support team took care of it as soon as possible. It was very helpful.

Nisshin-EM
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 26, 2022

Really liked this app. Easy to use and modify. The support team was prompt in answering some initial questions. Highly recommend.

The Varsity
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months