Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They value the ability to create tailored contact forms and the insightful data management and analytics features. The app's standout feature is its exceptional customer service, with a support team known for prompt and effective issue resolution. Merchants also appreciate the app's reliability, performance, and additional features like automatic customer registration and a calendar for date blocking, even on the free plan.

Edited July 6, 2023

I've tried many companies 'contact form' but they offer a lot of features at the most affordable price.
And the support of the Globo team is very fast and accurate. It solved some problems quickly.
It is a highly recommended app and will continue to be with my store.
Thank you, Emma!

SENA Dev Store (VDS)
United States
2 days using the app
February 19, 2024

simple to use and great support :)

Grecia Vera
Greece
June 5, 2023

Great!!! Thank you for your help! Amazing App!! I highly recommend!! I have been completely satisfied with all apps from globo. Thank you!

BossPakistan
Pakistan
6 days using the app
June 13, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Consistently responded within 5-10 minutes. Resolve 2 issues I had and got one of their developers to assist with backend changes.

Australian Business Guide
Australia
16 days using the app
September 25, 2023

Great app and great customer service!

Equinix Company Store
United States
5 months using the app
December 19, 2023

このアプリのカスタマーサポート体制は素晴らしとおもいます。
システムに関しては100%完璧なものではないので、今後のアップグレードに期待します。

Genrêver
Japan
2 months using the app
July 11, 2023

Works really well and support is great. They personalized the forms and help you in everything. Thank you very much

Eterna Nutrition
Chile
About 1 month using the app
October 4, 2023

best support

AAINA
India
4 months using the app
August 30, 2023

I barely touched the App but I can already tell you the Support is amazing... Had a problem, granted them access and 30 minutes later everything works like a charm :)

Biomed srl - Official
Italy
About 19 hours using the app
June 2, 2023

Great!!! Thank you for your help! Amazing App!! I highly recommend!! I have been completely satisfied with all apps from globo. Thank you!

Elinart
Greece
4 days using the app