Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customization capabilities, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its data management, analytics features, and responsive customer service. The app's reliable performance, customizable forms and emails, calendar feature, and automatic customer syncing are appreciated. The free version is praised for its functionality, and the ability to allow customer file uploads and simple multi-step tools are additional benefits.

July 1, 2021

Wonderful form builder app!!! Intuitive interface, customizable options, and their Customer Support is very responsive! Would highly recommend!

Blooms In Bloom
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 26, 2021

Useful app, integrates however you need, easy to use, and the support is always here to assist with anything.

Reward Happiness
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 28, 2021

We use this app for one of our forms on our Shopify site and it works well. We had an issue with the form submission not working. However, the team managed to resolve this in little to no time. We appreciate the fast response. Thank you!

YETI AUSTRALIA
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 21, 2022

Great Support from the team and fulfill all the requirements. Use this app , you will not get any problem against this app

OLIYORO
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2022

Absolut tolle app. Sie mcht was sie soll und der Kundensupport ist einfach unschlagbar. Weiter so!!!

bauelementeschulz.de
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2022

Excellent Support , Useful Product. Helping us to achieve what we wanted this for. Easy to design, Easy to Use

Budget Beds
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
May 27, 2020

We have tried every single form app on Shopify trying to find one that has the functionality of regular form apps - now finally there is one with this great app.

It works flawlessly and is easy to use and navigate. We managed to get all of the multiple forms set up on our Shopify site in one afternoon (We have several) and integrate them within our CRM system.

Highly recommended.

The only observation is the fact you have to have their "Made by Powerful Contact Form Builder" on the form. I am hoping they have a different plan where we can remove this extra branding - I have requested via a ticket so we will have to wait and see.

Healthy Human
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 17, 2020

The app is very easy to use and has a lot of options.
The best part is that it is for free!
I love it

Dalia T Online
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 28, 2022

Great support experience. Quick, easy, and great app overall that fits our requirements. Would recommend!

Casa Di Luce
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 16, 2023

Thanks Emma for your great after sales service!! i met a problem when using this app, so i contacted them. they are so kind and always help solving my problem at 1st time. very happy experience.

Maydollybaby
China
Over 1 year using the app