Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customization capabilities, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its data management, analytics features, and responsive customer service. The app's reliable performance, customizable forms and emails, calendar feature, and automatic customer syncing are appreciated. The free version is praised for its functionality, and the ability to allow customer file uploads and simple multi-step tools are additional benefits.

April 13, 2021

Great app for form creation and editing! Forms are easily integrated to stores.
Great service as well! Had some issues with one of my forms and got this fixed quickly by the support team.

Pealot
Switzerland
8 months using the app
October 10, 2022

Support team is amazing, we had a formatting issue that popped up without us knowing and as soon as we informed the team they had it fixed within 24 hours

WilliamsWarn
New Zealand
8 months using the app
Edited January 26, 2021

Easy for customers to submit gift certificate or contest info and easy for us to find that info. Simple to install and never had a single issue.

ClergyImage
United States
8 months using the app
November 8, 2022

Dev team always responds quickly to my needs. Even helps with liquid code customizations. Great support.

Edge Decor
United States
8 months using the app
Edited May 24, 2021

I was having trouble figuring out how to integrate with Shopify Sarah helped me step by step. Thank you For Builder!

Cut Rite Meats
Canada
8 months using the app
February 15, 2022

App works great and functions well as needed. Customer service is GREAT and super helpful if you run into any issues.

Cura Home
United States
8 months using the app
September 9, 2021

The app is great, we had some minor issues that were fixed very quickly by the support. I recommend this app! :)

Silicone Lovers Sex Dolls
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
January 28, 2021

This app has been perfect for our needs. Easy to set up, and haven't had any issues along the way. Highly recommend!

Victory Athletic Surfaces
United States
8 months using the app
January 13, 2021

The best and easiest app to build your registration or contact forms.
I highly recommend this app to anyone.

Kollamedia
United States
8 months using the app
March 11, 2020

best support ever, thank you so much.........
best support ever, thank you so much.........
best support ever, thank you so much.........

BamBam-Customs
Germany
8 months using the app