Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customization capabilities, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. They value its data management and analytics features for providing insightful data. The app is praised for its reliable performance and diverse form options. Customer support, even for merchants on the free plan, is commended for being prompt and effective. The app is favored for its ease of use, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer service.

Edited October 19, 2020

It is very nice, really I have made my first document and it was very easy. Also I have install on my store.

TUTIENDACHIGUATE
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 25, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. Very practical app, good price, awesome features. Much better than those other superglamorous apps

GREMIOINVERSOR.com
Spain
About 1 year using the app
June 23, 2022

Super easy app, needed this to allow me to send dynamic notification emails depending on users input. Works perfectly and the staff were super quick and responsive when I needed help.

Hafele Portal
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 19, 2022

I used this app to help to customize on cart page. Due to some questions, I asked their support for help. The response is fast and their technical team can fix issue right away. Very good service!

GeneLife
Japan
About 1 year using the app
May 21, 2021

they have a great support team! so helpful and love the app for my page it worked perfectly! very well made!

GAIA FLORA
Australia
About 1 year using the app
February 7, 2021

I was looking for an app that would allow me to have students submit information including their ID/Proof of enrollment and this free app allowed me to do exactly that, great app, easy to use and would highly recommend

loadout
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 3, 2021

This is a great app, very easy to create forms, and the support team is excellent. Highly recommended!

APPS2Car Mount
China
About 1 year using the app
July 28, 2022

Currently using this app for a form on my website and I was amazed by how helpful the support team was. Very much recommended!

Mokum Prix
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
June 25, 2021

Quick to respond to our enquiries and tries to give solution as much as they can so that we can complete our work

CELOVIS JEWELRY
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
August 20, 2020

I used it to help me on my website i was very satisfied with the app. the app was very clear and very easy to use

Glitz Diamond Hair
Canada
About 1 year using the app