Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They value the ability to create tailored contact forms and the insightful data management and analytics features. The app's standout feature is its exceptional customer service, with a support team known for prompt and effective issue resolution. Merchants also appreciate the app's reliability, performance, and additional features like automatic customer registration and a calendar for date blocking, even on the free plan.

January 25, 2021

We've been using this as a customer survey/submission form. It's been a great app with great functionality and fantastic support!

Revolution Science
United States
9 months using the app
December 16, 2020

Cool app, great support. Helped me setup a nice form to collect the information we need to process alteration credits. Other form builders do not support a number of the features and options they have.

SARTORO
United States
9 months using the app
November 13, 2021

This app has really helped streamline data needed to process applications on the website. The support team is quick and professional.

One Lane Capital
United States
9 months using the app
December 1, 2021

Fantastic app, and the support is amazing! They answered me very fast and they helped me with everything I needed. Great job, guys!

risingsunshine
Romania
9 months using the app
December 22, 2022

Easy to use and set up! Has all the functionality you could want in an app like this. Their support team is incredibly helpful and very fast to respond!

Shoeworks
United States
8 months using the app
Edited March 27, 2020

The app is incredible!! and the perfect support. I am very happy with with lobo!!
I am using 2 apps and they really work perfect, they are the best I have found on shopify! I recommend this app

Hill Napper
Spain
8 months using the app
July 8, 2020

It's really easy to use and looks great. I would definitely recommend it. Customer service was great too.

Eve Dies At The End
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
July 22, 2020

Its a great app. Help my clients tremendously. The ease of use and flexibility of the forms makes makes it a one stop place for forms. Thanks for creating this great tool.

Test store 1
Canada
8 months using the app
October 10, 2022

Support team is amazing, we had a formatting issue that popped up without us knowing and as soon as we informed the team they had it fixed within 24 hours

WilliamsWarn
New Zealand
8 months using the app
Edited January 26, 2021

Easy for customers to submit gift certificate or contest info and easy for us to find that info. Simple to install and never had a single issue.

ClergyImage
United States
8 months using the app