Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable, functional, and seamlessly integrated contact forms. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, data management, and analytics features. The app's customer service is praised for their prompt and professional support. Advanced features like conditional logic and third-party tool integration are also appreciated. The ability to export and import forms is beneficial for multi-store setups. Even on the free plan, excellent customer support is provided. The app is recognized for its reliability, efficiency, and feature-rich solutions.

July 8, 2020

It's really easy to use and looks great. I would definitely recommend it. Customer service was great too.

Eve Dies At The End
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
October 10, 2022

Support team is amazing, we had a formatting issue that popped up without us knowing and as soon as we informed the team they had it fixed within 24 hours

WilliamsWarn
New Zealand
8 months using the app
Edited January 26, 2021

Easy for customers to submit gift certificate or contest info and easy for us to find that info. Simple to install and never had a single issue.

ClergyImage
United States
8 months using the app
April 20, 2023

Good app for contact form, Perfect solution for our warranty card registration form. Very easy to use and integrate into our site.

Home4u
India
8 months using the app
February 15, 2022

App works great and functions well as needed. Customer service is GREAT and super helpful if you run into any issues.

Cura Home
United States
8 months using the app
September 9, 2021

The app is great, we had some minor issues that were fixed very quickly by the support. I recommend this app! :)

Silicone Lovers Sex Dolls
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 9, 2023

Paid subscription.

However the form randomly does not load. Some sort of bug, no resolution or replies or updates.

not advisable for business sites, to get customers enquiries.

Apnea42 Freediving
Singapore
8 months using the app
March 11, 2020

best support ever, thank you so much.........
best support ever, thank you so much.........
best support ever, thank you so much.........

BamBam-Customs
Germany
8 months using the app
April 13, 2021

Great app for form creation and editing! Forms are easily integrated to stores.
Great service as well! Had some issues with one of my forms and got this fixed quickly by the support team.

Pealot
Switzerland
8 months using the app
October 27, 2023

Support team makes a good impression. I just use it to set up a registration form for b2b clients. The app makes fun to customize. All in all I can recommend this app.

UHLTRAGUT
Germany
15 days using the app