Powerful Contact Form Builder

Powerful Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
853 reviews
853 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
853 reviews
March 27, 2020

The Check I have reviewed the app is a really helpful app and also free with no hidden charges. I really recommend this app it's superb and easy to use and also it's form page looks awesome.

Reflexcart
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
March 27, 2020

This app help me for conversion and up sales, but can input some letter. i hope it will update later

dotienich.vn
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 24, 2020

I am a fan of Globo. I spent days looking for an app or places that allow me to do forms and no luck. I end up finding an app that I can work with and was happy about that. THEN......I've found Globo "Powerful Contact Form Builder". Sad to say, I dropped the first app that I used and now is using Globo. Why do I do that? I got to say, their work and customer service is excellent!!!!

webcaso.com

WEBCASO
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
PowerfulForm.com replied March 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review. 👍

March 22, 2020

Great App! would recommend this app to anyone without any hesitation. Very helpful team, quick to reply to any enquiries and always there to help! Thank you guys!! love it

ozcarbuyers
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 20, 2020

Absolutely love this app. It was user friendly and the instructional videos were so clear and simple to follow.

Thr3strands Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 19, 2020

I need to duplicate a from. But I cannot see the "duplicate" action in the form list interface. Is it possible to duplicate a select form? If not, can you add this action please?

Doctor Now Limited
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 14, 2020

Super easy to use and free! You can't beat that. I use this for just about anything I need on my site.

StrictlyLindsey
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 11, 2020

Easy to use. You can create multiple forms for your every need. Their customer service was incredibly responsive and helpful when the form didn't appear as expected.

Atypical Stitches
Canada
March 11, 2020

best support ever, thank you so much.........
best support ever, thank you so much.........
best support ever, thank you so much.........

BamBam-Customs
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 9, 2020

Great app! Very professional looking results and user-friendly to use. I can't seem to find a place to adjust where the popup button resides (e.g. left side middle or left side bottom) so I'm rolling with it but it would be nice to be able to place that button elsewhere too. I may have just not found it yet as I'm spinning from going app to app to app to site to app lol. That part's my issue only :) Thanks guys!

Instruct Drivers -Federal Motor Carrier Services
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months