Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its positive impact on sales, user-friendly interface, and customization options. They value its accurate free shipping calculation, even with discounts, and its visibility to shoppers. The app's free plan is recommended for small businesses due to its range of features. Customer service is praised for its efficiency. The app is recognized for its reliability and effectiveness as a promotional tool.

May 12, 2018

Everything seems smooth and compliant, very simple and easy to set up without any forceful upgrades required. Anything you want can be for free, will probably up to premium for the support. Keep it up!

Earbass
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
March 18, 2018

Very user friendly and a nice walk through of the features of the platform.

Its A Onesieful Life
United States
4 days using the app
March 29, 2018

Easy to use and very useful app!

Assortables Online Thrift
United States
4 days using the app
May 17, 2019

Will have to spend more time on it as it didn't give me the option to achieve what i wanted from the free plan. Not too sure at this point when I will be able to explore it.

Waxy Wrap
Canada
4 months using the app
March 20, 2018

Very easy setup! Now lets make some sales!

Shopcoley
United States
4 days using the app
March 6, 2019

Je n'ai rien d'autre à dire hormis le fait que ce soit simple à configurer, clair, net et rapide, parfait.

Oppaline Paris
France
4 days using the app
Edited November 17, 2020

I like this one better then my prev themes. It was simple and easy to set up cantwrightmorethen100:(

Silky Loves
United States
4 days using the app
May 19, 2017

Its easy and simple to use, I love it!

Alluringkitten
United States
4 days using the app
August 25, 2018

Amazing app that quickly does what it is supposed to!

Officialemia
Canada
4 days using the app
September 3, 2021

Very excited to have this feature in my new shop. Quick and Easy to use! Would definitely recommend and will be upgrading in the future.

Posh Rose Candle & Co.
United States
3 months using the app