Support is poor! Doesn't apply stickers correctly, no way to manage collections or product stickers. Applies multiple stickers incorrectly to the same image making products look poor. Removes product tags. Support is ineffective and has a terrible response time. You'll have to troubleshoot your own problems. Don't count on them fixing anything. You'll waste more time than it's worth. Save yourself the money and time.
Hi, sorry to hear this. Our support service is from Monday to Friday, and we responded on Monday, as we received the request on Saturday. We also provided guidance in the past months to rename your sticker from 'wandavision' to a different name in order to be compatible with our tagging system. We also provide a restore feature so you can always put back one or more of your original photos anytime. We always provide tech support, but some issues require additional information before we can proceed to produce a fix or update for some specific use-case. We do expect to be given a reasonable amount of time in order to investigate a case to find the correct solution. Although our support isn't instantaneous, we do provide precise solutions and can deploy script updates very quickly for our users.
Eure Looking Good Designs & Apparel
This worked very well...until I decided that I wanted to remove their watermarks. I reached out for support regarding the request and wasn't successful after several contacts. The watermarks are still present on my products. I even tried to remove the watermarks manually before and after reaching out to support with no success!
Hi, we did miss your email back in March. We were not aware that it was a persistent issue for your shop. Restoring can stop functioning if other third-party apps are used to compress or rename watermarked photos. We have a repair tool available to restore your initial snapshot of product photos and we have sent you an email to follow up on this matter. 🙏
Crafts N Chisel India
Update: Thank you Jason for getting in touch, appreciate your help.
I am really upset after using the app. I used the app to watermark products on my website. To my surprise, it changed all the product images to 1st image and on restoring the image and deleting the watermark, all product images changed randomly deleting original images. I had to spend 5 hours deleting every image and again uploading all the images.
Further, after messaging twice to the company, I didn't hear back from them.
Really bad experience.
Sorry to hear you had this issue. This is usually caused by a conflict with a third party app that automatically updates product photos, such as a compression app, or other product photo app. Its also important to always test your settings on some individual products and verify the results. We have 1000s of satisfied users, and whenever we encounter an issue, we always take the time to troubleshoot and fix any problems. We sent you a email within hours of receiving your message, but did not receive any response from you. We provided you with a refund and you seemed satisfied with that result. If you want to use our product, its always best to be patient and follow the process to get the right result in the end. Best of luck
Voiceopin International: Child Abuse Information & Online Shopping Center
THEY WOULDN'T EVEN RESPOND TO US AND WHEN THEY DID...THEY TOLD US THAT WE WOULD JUST HAVE TO PUT IN NEW PICTURES BECAUSE THEY COULDN'T DO ANYTHING.
We can only tell you what happened to us. We used the app...wanted to take it off but what happened is that it is not possible to remove the watermarks once they are on your pictures. Now, we have to reload all of the pictures in our store because of this app.
Response to App Developer's comments.
You aren't going to pull this and get away with it. You told us that we had to put in "dnw". For two weeks, you wouldn't even respond to us...then when you finally did, you told us that we would just have to go in and LOAD NEW PICTURES. Even when you contacted you and told you that we had changed the marking percentage to 0, the watermark still showed up the same. When we tried taking out the word and leaving nothing, it still wouldn't take off the watermark. We told you you all of this and you IGNORED US UNTIL WE POSTED THIS COMMENT. THEN YOU BECAME SO CONCERNED ABOUT US.
P.S. They are more concerned about their negative reviews than they are concerned about our products and the problems that their app is causing us
Hi, this app isn't compatible with 3rd party photo compression and similar apps. If your photo filenames are changed (by another app) then our backups will go out of sync. This information is presented on the membership purchase page and the FAQ. We always take these types of issues seriously. As such, we also offered another idea to help you easily restore your photos but it was declined.
Horrible! I tried using this app to add watermarks and it rearranged the order of my photos. 4+ hours later I am out the cost of the app for a month and finally have my pictures fixed. I reached out to support 3 different times with no response. I almost purchased the year option, and I am so thankful that I didn't.
Hi we are closed over Memorial Day weekend! We have hundreds of users of our this app and have not received any similar reports. Just a thought, but perhaps you have a conflict with another app? Refunding your $7.99 in this case is not an issue either. We always reply to our users, but it may take some additional time over weekends and holidays.
The app is ok, definitely not worth $8 a month. You're better off finding a dev on Fiverr and have them create an app for you, that's better off in the long run.
Why the 1 star: I was billed for this app when I uninstalled it before the end of the month came around. I thought it was strange, so I messaged the dev if he could give me a refund and he's been unwilling and very arrogant that he's not going to. That's not fair, and clearly shows the dev's morale on this sort of thing. Overall the dev from my experience, won't give a damn what the customer says. I will never do business with this dev, and highy recommend to stay away from this dev's apps in general.
We issue refunds in cases that fall under our refund policy. There's nothing out of the ordinary about it. I'm sure you do the same.
Ah bonita Boutique
This does not work at all, after some pictures edited it stop to work, I lost a lot of time trying to use it b
Worst customer support ever. Rude, unprofessional manners, a bunch of lies and lack of understanding. This guy called Jason from customer support is a JOKE. I have tried to understand how to set product photos as after adding watermark pictures got pixelized and low quality. Also, I had an issue with watermark logo display poor quality and option of restoring my photos back to normal. The guy on the chat is there occasionally and when described my app issues, he was trying to convince me that on his display looks brilliant (sic!!!) and finally said: " I got to go, send me an email". I have tried to contact via email and have not received any response since. In case if they cat help you - they'll ban you on chat and will not respond to your emails. The app needs more attention, as the CS staff. Don't waste your time unless you're happy with the poor quality.
Cosy Home Zone
App did what it's name suggests but slightly frustrating to use.
But if you realise the 1-star reviews all have a similar reason...the developer is rude as hell.
Absolutely rude and behaves like he is the only app developer in the market and that you owe him everything. He also behaves like he expects you to know why his app doesn't function properly at times.
You may be tempted to subscribe to the app, but eventually you will have to deal with Jason and God bless you when you do.
App deleted and never coming back.
blocking me from accessing the apps that the customer service center is handling is another stupid move that proves my point,
VERY VERY RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE<
Rude Customer services call center, obviously, it was a mistake to download the app in the first place thinking it would help remove the watermarks.