Easy Watermarks

Easy Watermarks

by Engage Apps

Easily add stickers, logos and texts on your product photos

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

allcolor.germany

the app does what it should. she hasn't done that for 4 weeks. Logo and frame are not visible in the list view, but they are visible for the product. Remove or add watermarks and frames> will be ignored.
Therefore only 2 stars.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hi, this app is NOT compatible with most third party compression apps and some SEO apps that rename product photos. If any apps change the filenames of the photos, they will no longer be able to restore because the system will think its a new photo. Did you contact customer support with any restore issue? We have a tool that will put back your original snapshot of photos. Please do not use Easy Watermarks while you have any other compression apps installed. We try to make this very clear in our FAQ and within other parts of the app. You can freely test the restore feature in our app at any time. It always works, unless a third party compression, photo editing, or SEO app is installed that modifies the product photos. Easy watermarks is perfectly compatible with SEO King and Swap Photo Editor. If you use these apps, you will never have an issue.

The Banger Store

The app is not watermarking consistently. Some images are getting different percentages of watermark, some images are not being watermarked and some images are getting duplicate watermarks - keep in mind that the photo I took for reference were all brand new items created by uploading new photos, not duplicating photos or anything of that sort. This is a mistake by the app that is causing our store to not look as professional as it should. I hope this review will help the company give us support - as of right now the only support I can find is a live chat that is not available at any set time of the day or day(s) of the week.