Easy Watermarks

Easy Watermarks

by Engage Apps

Easily add stickers, logos and texts on your product photos

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

10 reviews

Nihon No Sekai

I took a subscription from your application and I added a logo on all my images. And now I want to withdraw it and it's impossible! can you take that away from me please

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Hi, this happens when you have a third party app installed that modifies your product photos. Please contact support live chat and we can restore your backup photos. All third party photo compression apps for product photos should be disabled when using easy watermarks if you wish to easily restore your originals at any time.

The Marco Company

This app helped us put pricing on our overstock items, However the app has froze and will not let us edit any further products.

Secret Sky

It could do with more options for the price being charged. given the limited options it still does the job

The Sticky Spruce

Pretty time consuming to add a watermark to each photo, but still easier than remaking each mock up for my store. If you have the time, I would recommend it. I like that I can add a NEW sticker for the newest designs in my shop

4EVA MOMZ

No Comment Yet, I just started using today will update. Dont know what else to add to this review as it makes to write 100 characters to submit

Otakuboom

This app is pretty neat however the price is a bit much to auto watermark everything. it should be free. I have to manually edit over 90 products myself to get a water mark.

Cheaplure

cool mais obligé de faire une review pour utiliser cette application.
Dommage

Finestbloom

not so free have to add watermark one buy one for each product

Wildventure

nice app. wish it had more editing options

Nature Love Letters

Not bad. The watermarking has shuffled my product images around a bit and duplicated them in some places oddly, nothing that isn't easily fixed.