The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
This app makes shipping to my customers smooth, not to mention the money my customers save by using freightcom versus Canada post.
0/10 you ask many times for a manager to step up, No one there to solve issues.
Good luck getting anyone to call you back. It's a nightmare dealing with them., Rude customer service,
No, follow up on anything. Shipping companies lost lots of my packages. Zero claims processed, I waited 4-6 month. sent many Emails to the rep, and submitted all necessary info by email and on freightcom website. No response
then after complaining. they said you haven't submitted anything!!! Complete waste of time! Lots of money lost in shipping and no claim.
and many hours trying to follow up!!. no result NOT recommended AT ALL
Hello Freddy, first and foremost, we are sorry for your negative experience and truly want to help you resolve this.
Thank you for your feedback. We take great pride in our customer service and our team's support. We have looked into the history of this account and several attempts have been made to reach out to you without success.
Claims can be a complicated and tedious process at best. Of the 6 claims you have made, we have tried multiple times to get the documentation from you to process the claims. One of the items required is a “Cost invoice” of the goods sold; which we have made many attempts to acquire from you, again without success.
We are committed to helping you resolve this situation as we understand how this can hurt a small business. Please get in touch directly with us and help us fulfill the documentation required by the carriers to process these claims on your behalf.
We continuously update and improve our onboarding procedures and shipping information to help educate our customers on best practices and what to do in these situations to ensure a timely resolution.
Amaranth Stoneware Canada
Customer service is lacking, typically passed around and never helped. We've used Clickship and Freightcom for quite some time and are looking forward to making a change. Slow with issuing invoices for you to continue shipping. Heavy delays with claims.
Sorry to hear about your experience. We take great pride in the customer service & support we provide all our customers. This is highly uncharacteristic of what we usually hear and we endeavor to do better.
Please reach out to us and we will make it right!
Yes, I will admit to heavy delays with certain claims ( when they happen) and we do understand how this impacts our customers' business. We are actively implementing potential solutions to resolve these delays.
Overall, Clickship has been a great addition to our shipping department tasks, saving us time and money. Their dashboard looks a bit confusing and overcrowded but any questions you may have will be quickly answered by their stellar customer service headed by Daniel.
Thank you for the compliments! We appreciate it.
You also made Daniel's day! ( once we tell him of the nice review you gave of his customer service ).
We value Fitzbody being our customer :-)
Topher's Beard + Soap Co.
We've been thru numerous discounted shipping apps and this is by far the best choice. Easy store integrations, great prices and super easy interface. Give it a shot, you will not be disappointed!
Thank you Topher's Bear + Soap Co. for the vote of confidence!
We appreciate you.
Without doubt , it is number one in it's category !
Best prices, service, and support.
Nice & friendly use interface.
It will save you money & time
There are many shipping apps on the Shopify platform but none offers the prompt and immediate support like ClickShip. We have been very fortunate to find ClickShip and lower our costs of shipping and hassle-free shipping via ClickShip easy portal. We would highly recommend ClickShip to all Shopify customers.
Top of the World
Great application. Good communication with the developers and sales. Really simplified our shipping procedures. Much appreciated. Thanks again.
I had non stop headaches using this service. I was constantly charged for things that I wasn't supposed to be charged for, the app wouldnt work when I needed to book a pickup, and the app doesn't tell you when your packages cant get picked up on certain days, which ended up slowing my deliveries down. Im better off staying with shopify payments.
We appreciate the feedback. Massive improvements have been made since you used us. We would love it if you gave us another chance to change your mind :-)
I stumbled upon this app by pure luck, it is the best shipping app for canadians. Their prices are unbeatable, trust me I have tried finding better pricing, no other companies came close. I also spoke to their agent and customer service is fantastic. I RECOMMEND++++