Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2177 reviews
2177 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2177 reviews
September 14, 2017

Highly recommend, trial it out, works great. And best thing is, it's click... install.. done. no stuffing around with settings, but available if you do want to tweak etc.

Buyworthy
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 11, 2017

Has been working just like i have envisioned it would and not a bad price either. would definitely recommend to new shopify users.

South Pole Central
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 10, 2017

Downloaded the app and it works great.

Symblistic
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 10, 2017

So EASY to use and when I had a question it was a quick email and they went in to my account made adjustments within minutes and now I'm super happy. Easy to update and change recommendations as well. Thanks Guys!

Tarik Rosin Extraction
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 9, 2017

Love this app, increased my AOV by 15% but what I love the most is their customer service and support team!! Frank is awesome

Bestgreek
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 9, 2017

Customer service responded super quickly to my request of adding the widget exactly right where I wanted it too. Highly recommended app

Madcow Usa
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 4, 2017

Brilliant app. Really easy to install and set-up. Frank from did a super fast and great job of blending it in with our theme without being asked.

Big thanks from us at www.myfamilyrules.co.uk

My Family Rules
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 3, 2017

Really good app. Especially for the price, really easy to install too

Gamepunk
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 3, 2017

Not bad, easy to install. Lots of options. Looking forward to seeing if the upselling works well!

See3d Camo
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 1, 2017

Great app and awesome support!

Ashleykaric
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months