Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2176 reviews
2176 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2176 reviews
September 23, 2022

Es increible que esta aplicación sea gratis, he facturado muchisimo gracias a ella, totalmente recomendable

ROYALS
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 22, 2022

Questa funziona bene ma sopratutto il servizio clienti fa tutto il possibile per risolvere tempestivamente e gentilmente qualsiasi esigenza customizzando l'app stessa. Consigliata

Agriturismo biologico Sant'Egle, produzione e vendita prodotti biologici in Toscana Italia
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 days
September 22, 2022

This is simply the best FBT App out there. And their service is the best. They reach out proactively and help set it up. They even provide a free SEO report for you. The best part, you don't have to spend a fortune, but it literally pays for itself from the first sale.

The Storepaperoomates Retail Group
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 22, 2022

Muy buena atención al cliente y fácil de instalar y adaptar a tus preferencias. La recomiendo si quieres aumentar tu cesta media.

Yogimi
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 22, 2022

Es muy fácil de usar y el resultado es genial, solo falta que sea efectiva para crear ventas, que tiene pinta de que si.

goyart-com
Spain
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
September 22, 2022

Really amazing customer support, quick at replying and the overall support is super effective
Thank you

Handbags-Resort
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 20, 2022

Juan was super helpful. Quick to respond, answer questions, implement my requests, and even offer advice on placement. I was quickly able to copy my specified visuals and repeat them on a second store.

Living a Sweeter Life
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 20, 2022

I truly appreciate the assistance from Ricardo at Code Black Belt. My emails are always answered. Not to mention my sales increased! You have a loyal customer! Thank you.

The Cloudies™
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 19, 2022

Fantastic service - every single time! Ricardo was great and resolved my issue within just a few minutes!

Nailpalm
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 15, 2022

Great customer support. Awesome app! Juan explained to me all things that I ask ( lots of questions) and give me some tips on how to setup.

Pcheery
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days