Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2180 reviews
2180 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2180 reviews
September 20, 2022

Juan was super helpful. Quick to respond, answer questions, implement my requests, and even offer advice on placement. I was quickly able to copy my specified visuals and repeat them on a second store.

Living a Sweeter Life
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 20, 2022

I truly appreciate the assistance from Ricardo at Code Black Belt. My emails are always answered. Not to mention my sales increased! You have a loyal customer! Thank you.

The Cloudies™
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 19, 2022

Fantastic service - every single time! Ricardo was great and resolved my issue within just a few minutes!

Nailpalm
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 15, 2022

Great customer support. Awesome app! Juan explained to me all things that I ask ( lots of questions) and give me some tips on how to setup.

Pcheery
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 13, 2022

Just signed up for this app and the support was great. Had us up and running within one hour and so far results are quite positive.

Hynt Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 12, 2022

love it, nice .........................................................................................................................................

NOIA
Oman
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 11, 2022

I truly appreciate the assistance from Ricardo at Code Black Belt. My emails are always answered. Not to mention my sales increased! You have a loyal customer! Thank you.

KK Body Butter
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 9, 2022

Love how easy it is to set up, and make changes if needed and how fast they are to respond to my emails when I have a question.

Blue Kite Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 8, 2022

It's the BEST APP in the class. I have tested around with many similar apps, and Frequently Brought Together is the most customizable, easy to use, and feature-rich, not to mention their amazing support team in solving my "silly" questions. Highly recommended

coffeetablemart
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 8, 2022

Ricardo O. fue excelente, muy buena atencion y bastante ayuda chequeando detalles de la app y la integracion. gracias!

AlphaStrongUS
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months