Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2180 reviews
2180 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2180 reviews
September 8, 2022

The app really awesome, loved the user interface and user experience. I could integrate the app in just few minutes. Thanks for the app.

autofurnishstore
India
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
September 7, 2022

Great app and great customer service! :) really boosts sales, i highly recommend it over others frfr

QuickLily
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 7, 2022

Thank you codeblackbelt. Amazing app. Beginner friendly. Supports start ups. Great customer service. You need this. Hope I get lifetime free. :) Shoutout to Carlos!

stupeed
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 5, 2022

This app is super easy to use and has increased my sales. If you're looking for an app to bundle your products this is it!

Von Baron Store
Japan
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 2, 2022

great app, really useful and super technical support that solved issues quickly and in a great way.

Ofanto Italy
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 2, 2022

great, The frequently bought together App can customize the products I want for bundled sales, and the service is also very good, patiently answering my questions. Recommended.

worthonlineshop
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
September 1, 2022

Juan C. helped me set up and very helpful with making the adjustments I wanted for both the website and mobile. Thanks so much! Time will tell if this app will make a difference!

Painted Lavender
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 31, 2022

So far so good. Easy setup, no heavy thinking required -- just install and it starts working. Nice customization options we will be taking a closer look at.

Patriot Shave LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 28, 2022

Super tool and works as intended , Super fast Support Team. Thanks Senthil for the quick resolution.

Waggfluence
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 26, 2022

I've installed and uninstalled so many similar apps until I found this one!! SO EASY TO USE and to easy navigate!! Definitely the best app around for its usage.

Life HQ Wellness
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours