Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive GDPR compliance features, user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the professional cookies layout, customizable consent pages, and data page feature. The app's ability to handle new consent mode rules from Google, multilingual features, and unique offerings like traffic reports and a compliance check feature are also praised. Merchants commend the easy installation, intuitive setup, and the support team's assistance in setting up across multiple stores. The customer support is noted for being responsive and knowledgeable.

March 5, 2024

This app is a musthave for every store owner. Thanks to christos to help me step by step to make it fully workable.

Herzschmuck Schweiz
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
January 15, 2024

Christos mi ha aiutato molto consgliato

Brand Silver's
Italy
9 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Christos hat mir bei der Integration sehr geholfen! vielen Dank!

IDENTIM®
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
February 15, 2024

We chose to change our GDPR banner and compliance app, as we were not happy with the existing one - and I can only say that we regret we didn't discover Pandectes sooner! We installed the app in 4 stores, using 3 different themes, one of which is custom and the app worked flawlessly right from the start. The setup was incredibly easy and the functionalities of the app are far superior compared to the old app (which is a leading cookie compliance app). We are so happy we made this changed and very greatful to the team at Pandectes, who answered all our questions in a matter of minutes. Special thanks also to Christos, who patiently answered all our questions and was incrdibly helpful. FANTASTIC APP, we recommend 100%!

Paperie.ro
Romania
About 5 hours using the app
January 30, 2024

Todella hyvä asiakaspalvelu. Christos auttoi asentamaan sovelluksen ja siihen liittyvät GDPR lakitekstisivut ja suositukset! Sain vastaukset kysymyksiini muutaman sekunnin sisällä :)

Vaihdan myös kahteen muuhun kauppaamme tämän sovelluksen helppouden ja asiakaspalvelun vuoksi. Itse sovellus toimii hyvin ja on hyvin muokattavissa ulkoasultaan ja sijainniltaan sivustolla 5/5.

Longlife Tulostinvarikauppa
Finland
1 day using the app
January 31, 2024

After trying a few different apps and not really getting what we were looking for, finally found this one.

All the features you need and the support is amazing.

Big thanks to Christos for all his help getting us set up. Great customer service.

Absalom Classics
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
February 29, 2024

Great support

Scruffie
Poland
About 1 hour using the app
January 10, 2024

App support is exemplary. Christos helped us with great patience and kindness to complete the setup properly.

Gate-automation
Greece
14 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Great app, lots of settings, and excellent support!! I tried a bunch of different ones and nothing was good enough, they all took up too much space and were clearly annoying to the customer, this one is subtle and stays on the left or right hand side of the screen depending what you choose. 5 star

Watt Water
Belgium
28 days using the app
March 4, 2024

Super easy to setup, has all the features I need to ensure compliance. Had a few questions which Christos was quick to answer. Highly recommended

Parkfield Supplies UK
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app