Reviews (386)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, cost-effectiveness, and ability to manage and customize cookies for GDPR compliance. Many praise its design and color customization options, consistent performance after theme updates, and intuitive interface. The support team is frequently mentioned for their quick and effective problem-solving skills. The app is highly recommended for its functionality and adherence to GDPR regulations.

February 10, 2022

This App works fine, for what it is ment. But best is a realy helpful and fast support, which is also open for suggestions.

Land.Luft România
Romania
10 days using the app
January 6, 2023

Very poor customisation options. It does not allow you to modify display options to avoid using all the screen (so users keep scrolling through the website)

Kroped
Austria
10 days using the app
February 28, 2021

Doesn't only work like it's supposed to, but also has a great customer support team. Was facing an issue, which turned out to be a conflict with another app, on a Sunday night. Support got back within an hour or so, and we ended up mailing back and forth until 11pm to resolve the issue. They even implemented a custom piece of code into my theme, in order to solve the bug. What else do you need!

Fotowort
Germany
9 days using the app
May 26, 2021

Cookie banner overlays in the mobile version when having another’s app pop-up in the store, causing that customers cannot access the website as they cannot accept nor click the cookie banner. Overall, I received a good customer service from Alexander who made me realised the existence of this bug and eventually I fixed it by changing my pop-up to the original Shopify one.

Morris Fenderbaum
Germany
9 days using the app
iubenda replied May 27, 2021

Many thanks for the 4 Star rating and the feedback. We are working every day hard to improve our App and make commerce better and easier. Thanks a lot

November 3, 2020

Great app!
It has all the necessary functionality and you can do your own layouts.
On top, it comes with very good customer support.

EHM
Austria
9 days using the app
Edited January 4, 2022

great app, great service, he took a lot of time, explained everything very understandably and patiently. i can't imagine better support. thank you very much for that!

Ed. Meyer 1886 UG
Germany
8 days using the app
Edited March 2, 2020

Gute Lösung! Lässt sich leicht anpassen bzw. konfigurieren. Wurde mir von meinem Anwalt empfohlen. Freue mich schon auf die nächsten Versionen.

usb dongle shop - usb dongles, hubs and more
Germany
8 days using the app
August 4, 2021

The app is simple and perfect and so is the service! If you have questions, you get information quickly. Can be absolutely recommended!

Hörwerkstatt
Switzerland
7 days using the app
Edited January 8, 2022

Sehr guter Service, kompetente Beratung und sehr hilfsbereit. Wir arbeiten gerne immer wieder mit euch zusammen, es wird auch bis zur späten Stunde probiert, das Anliegen und die Probleme zu lösen. Dankeschön!

Gib Rillé
Germany
6 days using the app
January 2, 2023

Die App funktioniert sehr gut. Und falls mal etwas nicht funktioniert, ist der Support schnell, gut und freundlich. Danke dafür.

Elbmüller
Germany
5 days using the app