Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable features that allow for professional website creation without coding. Its drag-and-drop functionality and intuitive design interface are highly praised. The technical support team is recognized for their prompt, expert assistance. Some merchants have requested an A/B testing feature for tracking sales conversions. The app integrates well with Shopify and other apps, providing a comprehensive solution for enhancing online stores.

April 2, 2024

The best customer service!

Sentili
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Très bonne application, les seuls soucis rencontrés ont été résolus par le support en un temps record.

OhMyCandyBox
France
3 months using the app
Edited March 24, 2024

Please refund. I installed it on 3/10 and uninstalled it on 3/11. Because I didn't need it, I didn't use it. But they charged me $29. I haven't used it so please take my money.

Lufod
South Korea
2 days using the app
GemPages replied March 27, 2024

Dear Lufod,

We extend our sincere apologies for the unfortunate circumstances that prompted the decision to cancel your service.

It's important to clarify that the billing system is overseen by Shopify, and as a third-party application, we are bound to adhere to its regulations.

Regarding your request for a refund, we kindly ask that you reach out to our Customer Support team via live chat or email. We are committed to providing prompt assistance and resolving your concerns effectively.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Warm regards,

GemPages Support Team

April 18, 2024

I tried to use it and it made my site with errors. and also after removing the app we still have issues.

Man Gifts Shop
Israel
2 days using the app
January 27, 2024

Works and really nice staff to help with problems

Lumos
Finland
18 days using the app
February 20, 2024

I was satisfied with the service, they are fast and efficient.

EVOUP
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app
December 8, 2023

Excellent support. I have reached out to the support team a couple of times so far and they were always helpful. They are quick, knowledgeable and always available. Being new to Gempages, I had a lot of questions but I never got stuck anywhere because the support team is very prompt. I appreciate it.

Irrenic
United States
27 days using the app
March 15, 2024

Great app and great customer service!

PauPau
Germany
25 days using the app
November 29, 2023

I've worked with Gempages for a couple of years now and swear by them. Really easy to design product pages and excellent customer service every single time.

Pure Collagen
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Awesome and prompt support!

Adventure Protection
Australia
About 2 months using the app