GemPages Landing Page Builder , 3,335 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
January 29, 2023

Amazing service from Letty, issue was resolved super quick and the support provided was some of the best support I have ever received. Very happy to use GemPages knowing they have such class support.

Lures Edge
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
GemPages replied January 30, 2023

We're proud to assist with your business. Glad to hear that Letty was there to help you get familar with GemPages. If there is anything more we can do to assist, please do let us know via live chat or email support@gempages.help. Thank you very much!

January 29, 2023

This is the best app I have downloaded for my store with top customer service, great !

mooshilab
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
GemPages replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We really appreciate your help in spreading the word about GemPages. It means a lot to us.

January 28, 2023

I love using GemPages. It's intuitive and easy to navigate! Also, support team is really awesome and is always there to answer any questions! Tony was especially helpful when I was stuck while building the page. I would recommend GemPages to any ecommerce beginners!

Smile Skin Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
GemPages replied January 30, 2023

Thank you for leaving us this such wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with GemPages editor and our support service!
We're always there to assist whenever you need!

Best wishes!

January 28, 2023

excelente experiencia la que tengo con Gempages. Su plataforma es muy fácil de manejar y su servicio técnico es muy eficiente y rápido. Muy recomendada.

Llévelodeuna
Colombia
Time spent using app: 6 days
GemPages replied January 30, 2023

Hi, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We are looking forward to giving you an even better experience in the future.

January 27, 2023

What a journey this week was, thank you very much for all the team effort from Letty, Bella, Anthony, Jane, and the GemPages team! They were all very responsive and patient in helping me sort out all my issues... My page is live and beautiful thanks to the team!

Morgan&Me
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
GemPages replied January 30, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are happy that our support team was prompt in their response, and that they were able to help you. Thank you very much for using GemPages!

Edited January 27, 2023

I recently used the Gempages app to create sales pages for my business and was really impressed with the ease of use and flexibility of the tool. The page builder is very intuitive and allows you to create professional pages in minutes.

I also liked the variety of templates available, which helped give my page a professional look without needing any design knowledge. In addition, the application offers many customization tools.

As far as customer service goes, I was very pleased. The agents were responsive and knowledgeable, they answered all my questions and resolved all my issues quickly.

In conclusion, I highly recommend the Gempages app for anyone looking to create professional sales pages quickly and easily, with good customer service.

Thanks to Bella!

FEBBERIES
Estonia
Time spent using app: 2 months
GemPages replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review. 😊

We are glad to hear that you've been finding the building blocks and the premade templates easy to use when it comes to building and designing your sales pages.

We are also happy to hear that GemPages has helped to avoid designing and development costs. This was one of the primary reasons why we developed GemPages. I'll be sharing this with Bella & the entire team.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. 🙂

January 26, 2023

The best and easiest-to-use page builder. The customer support is wonderful. 100/10

EqoWay
Romania
Time spent using app: 19 days
GemPages replied January 27, 2023

We are so delighted that you rate our support 5 Star. We strive to provide just that for all our customers. We're excited to be your companion as you watch your business growth.

January 26, 2023

This app is the best page builder, so easy and super user friendly. Their customer support is always fantastic and helps me fix whatever problem I may be having with my website. 10/10!

Blumbox Giftshop
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
GemPages replied January 27, 2023

Glad to know that your time and effort spent with us was worthwhile. Nothing could make us happier. Contact us via live chat or email to support@gempages.help if you have any other concerns. Our professional customer services is always here to help

January 26, 2023

I am delighted with gampages they are very kind and respond in the shortest possible time they solved my problem I had while creating my product page

Fiier
Serbia
Time spent using app: 7 days
GemPages replied January 27, 2023

Hi,
We are so delighted that you rate our support 5 Star. We strive to provide just that for all our customers. We're excited to be your companion as you watch your business growth.

January 26, 2023

The landing page builder is the best of the best and the support is simply awesome. I had a problem and Anthony from support solved my problem in 10 minutes.

Well o'clock
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 2 months
GemPages replied January 27, 2023

We're proud to assist with your business. Glad to hear that Anthony was there to help you get familar with GemPages. If there is anything more we can do to assist, please do let us know via live chat or email support@gempages.help. Thank you very much!