Reviews (4,233)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable features that allow for the creation of tailored websites without coding knowledge. Its drag-and-drop functionality and seamless Shopify integration are highly valued. Merchants also commend its flexibility in creating various page types and transferring pages between Shopify stores. The technical support team is praised for their promptness and expertise. Regular updates, improvements, and the potential to increase conversion rates are also appreciated.

March 5, 2024

It is indeed a difficult App and UI, but once you master it, it's worth it. Customer service will be there along the way to help

SURGE
United States
26 days using the app
April 24, 2024

Gem Pages interface is a user friendly webpage builder, Help Team Is Great, Thanks

My Store
Sri Lanka
27 days using the app
April 25, 2024

Amazing app and amazing support team, i really love gempages!

PoolRobot SHOP
Romania
About 2 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Cannot fault Gempages. Makes the process of building a website so simple and run into any problems? Their customer service is next level.

Move Pre-Workout
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 16, 2024

So far, so good. I just got GemPages today and can already tell it's a great product. Customer Service is ON POINT.

Chillax Surf Wax
Australia
2 months using the app
May 12, 2024

5 stars for the kind support team operator Celine

InvestingEasy
Italy
About 1 month using the app
May 21, 2024

Best page builder app I have ever used. The customer service is amazing. Highly recommend!

Try Purejit
China
2 days using the app
May 24, 2024

Excellent tool and excellent customer service.

marikditas
Colombia
14 days using the app
May 28, 2024

In short, I highly recommend GemPages for professional store layout assistance. They combined expertise, speed, and outstanding customer service to help transform my store, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

DadBod
Estonia
3 days using the app
May 27, 2024

Wir haben mehrere Shops und nutzen immer GemPage. Seit etwa 4 Jahren! Es ist einfach nur TOP. Der Support ist sehr kompetent und hat uns schon sehr oft weit über das hinaus geholfen, was sie eigentlich machen sollten. Kürzlich hatten wir ein Tracking-Problem auf einer unserer Seiten. Die Entwickler von GemPage haben uns geholfen und aufgezeigt, woher der Fehler kommt. Das ist kein Einzelfall, wir erhalten immer Unterstützung und Hilfe. Einfach nur TOP!!! Weiter so!

ichbingelb.com
Germany
About 4 years using the app