Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 9, 2018

Really like building pages with this builder . good support there were some issues integrating with my custom theme chris was very helpful fixed all the issues really appreciate it , thanx :)

Aroracenter
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 8, 2018

I started using GemPages over the weekend to create a custom landing page for a product. I am thrilled with the responsiveness and fluidity of the tool. AND the ability to tweak design elements specifically by device type is freaking incredible. No more "looks great on the desktop and clunky on mobile."

If you are a serious e-commerce player, you need this in your arsenal.

Gopoochgo
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 8, 2018

Wonderful app and super easy to use, Great support team to help if you need it

Sm4rt Store
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited May 9, 2018

Fantastic support! great app! Made my webpage look so professional and got a lot of help from the team. I really recommend it to everyone! special thanks to Chris & Janie for the help!

Lingerie Stories
Sweden
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 6, 2018

Love the app for our store! I did a lot of research to find an app to use to avoid using coding and where I can design a page. I just needed it for an informative page for now, but they offer EVERYTHING for any kind of page you are looking for. Will continue to use Gem Pages!

Twine Twig
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
April 6, 2018

Absolutely Recommend App! Love it, It helps us a lot for building nice pages. Appreciate the great customer services!!!

Leez
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited April 5, 2018

Amazing app! Tried 2 others that left me frustrated. Gem pages is by far the best out there. I hope they keep on improving this app and rolling out new features.

Navan Skin Care
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
April 4, 2018

This builder Rocks! It has helped me build a site with less coding and beyond the Shopify page limitations. Thanks Gem!!

Meloni

Mineral Health
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited April 4, 2018

very good app, love it! helps my store alot and the customer service is on point!

Excellent Babies
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 3, 2018

Loving your app, super easy and quick to make our site's subpages rock, many thanks!

Louisacatharinedesign
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months