Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and customization options, allowing them to create various types of pages with ease. Its drag-and-drop functionality and seamless integration with e-commerce platforms are highly praised. The technical support team is commended for their expertise and promptness, and the app's performance is noted for its speed and smooth operation. However, some merchants mentioned that the A/B testing feature doesn't track sales conversions and customer service can occasionally be slow. It's suitable for both beginners and experienced merchants, but beginners may need to invest time in learning its features.

February 27, 2021

Everything's good, high personalization of the product page. Moreover, there are lots of pre-built template you can use. I had a couple of issues, but thanks to customer service I was able to solve it quickly.

The Woffy
Italy
About 2 months using the app
March 13, 2021

Great customer service! Could solve my small issue in a matter of minutes! Totally recommend using this app.

Queevio
Luxembourg
About 2 months using the app
September 3, 2020

The best thing Iv ever used and on top of that, the customer service is just top-notch. Nothing but 5 stars from me

Seed Boss
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
July 9, 2020

I have had a great experience using Gem Pages. I got the best high Converting LP, the customer support is amazing, they will assist you create your own LP without having any experience. Highly recommended!

Laptop Stand Desk
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 27, 2023

The app is incredible and very easy to handle. The support is fantastic. I made my landing page in just two days and I've never made a landing page in any other app before

Game Retro
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
GemPages replied February 28, 2023

Hey there! We are extremely happy to hear that GemPages has helped you to create great-looking landing pages and that you found the perfect blend of features and the functions required. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and leaving us a review.

I'll be sharing this with the entire team. We appreciate your love and support.

March 16, 2023

Always satisfied with GemPages, which is by far my favorite page builder app, the customer service is really good

Smoos Skin
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
GemPages replied March 17, 2023

Thanks for letting us know that your time with us was well-spent. Your words of encouragement are definitely a source of motivation. We'll surely pass your words along to the whole team.

March 18, 2022

Cette application est extrêmement complète, très intuitive et puissante. Les résultats sont vraiment parfaits et les possibilités illimitées.
Je recommande vivement !!
Je précise également que le support est vraiment AU TOP, très réactif, très aimable et efficace. Il me dépanne régulièrement pour des questions ou des codes à ajouter, et ce, totalement gratuitement. Généralement, on vous répond au bout de quelques minutes à peine et on vous trouve une solution dans la journée. Sincèrement, un HelpDesk comme ça c'est rare.
Rien à dire de plus, app juste parfaite. This app is extremely complete, very intuitive and powerful. The results are really perfect and the possibilities are endless.
I highly recommend it!
I would also like to point out that the HelpDesk is really nice, very responsive, very friendly and efficient. They regularly help me out with questions or codes to add, and this is totally free. Generally, they answer you in a few minutes and find a solution within the day. Honestly, a HelpDesk like this is rare.
Nothing more to say, just a perfect app.

Le Marchand du Glen
France
About 2 months using the app
January 11, 2018

Adaptation of the various positions is perfect for my shop is very useful. Thank you for developing such a good application.

1920 Fashion Dress
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 29, 2019

Very happy with GemPages support, fixed any issues I had so far, A+
App itself is easy to use.
Definitely an improvement to my store!

Smile Locker
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
July 25, 2017

The best App to design your Shopify website!!!!! Amazing Support! Super recommended!! Moshik

Moshik Nadav Typography
United States
About 2 months using the app