Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and sales-boosting capabilities. It offers customizable gift options and supports different currencies. Many appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, immediate functionality, and its impact on increasing average order value and conversion rates. The easy-to-navigate design enhances customer experience. The support team is praised for their quick responses, helpfulness, and custom coded support. The reporting feature is also valued by merchants.

August 30, 2021

Amazing app that lets my customers feel valued as a customer. Super easy to use and can have multiple offers going at once. The team is also amazing and super helpful. 100000/10

Lash Life AU
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
November 24, 2022

The app is robust and we love the ability to tailor the settings for our sales. In the rare chance you have issues, their customer and tech support are EXCELLENT and available 24/7.

JUARA Skincare
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 9, 2022

We encountered some issues with the free gift not triggering after we redesigned our website to include a quick add feature and a cart flyout instead of our traditional checkout. A member of the Digismoothie team was able to provide custom coded support and got it working within a day (and on a Saturday at that!). A very positive experience and we look forward to exploring other Digismoothie apps in the future. Well done!

RED EYE TEK TERMINATOR
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 3, 2022

I definitely recommend the Gift Box app. The support team went above and beyond to help us with any questions or issues we had. Everything is working perfectly and was very easy to setup. Best "free item" app on Shopify.

Peter Coppola
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 12, 2021

I have been using this app for about six months and I love it. Very simple to set up and use, lots of variations for discounts and free gifts, and when I recently had a small glitch the tech team reached out to me to investigate and fix the issue right away. I am very happy with this app and their level of customer service!

Radiance Clean Beauty
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
November 27, 2019

The app is exactly what we needed. All of the features are perfect. Even the support was outstanding. When we encountered a bug critical to our site the we very responsive and fixed our issue quickly. I highly recommend working with Digismoothie.

Die Hard Dice Store
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 1, 2021

We are using this app for 3 stores and there is nothing else like it in the marketplace. It performs so well and the staff who support the app are next level. I've used hundreds of apps over the years and I can tell this team is ready and committed to support their customers succeed in ecommerce.

CHIQUEL
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
September 15, 2020

I used this app to be able to make a gift to our customers in order to increase sales, and it worked very well also the support is the best you can find on any shopify app, totally recommended!

The Box Peru
Peru
Over 1 year using the app
November 28, 2019

Gift Box app has worked perfectly for our Black Friday promotion, we're really pleased with the service and would definitely recommend!

MACK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 28, 2021

Loved the app! Very simple interface and user experience. The Support team was very helpful in tweaking the app to my websites needs and appearance and I can already see some growth in the average cart value. Would love to see Loyalty Points as a gift option, but as is I can really recommend this app!

Brown Bear Magic Shop
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app