Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive customization, and compatibility with various themes. They value the ability to create professional, brand-aligned menus, improving website navigation and conversion rates. The support team is frequently praised for their responsiveness and efficiency, even during off-hours. The app also offers a free version with robust features and a real-time editing preview mode. It's highly recommended for its functionality and exceptional customer service.

May 12, 2021

Results vary too greatly with publish feature. Search does not work. Cannot get menu items to align independently, it's all or nothing. Paid only for tabbed menus. I'd pay but getting a menu to publish correctly is too hard.

Little Colorado
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Edited January 25, 2018

Took all afternoon to set it up then had issues installing. Very tedious to work with. Photos didn't instinctively resize - just very frustrating to work with. Finally got it all set up and it would not override my existing menu. Then had to delete out old menu to get this one in only to find it was not at all a good fit to my theme. Took 6 hours for customer support to respond which was way too long for me to sit waiting on a poor menu installation. Evidently there is a 12 hour time difference from USA and this app owner. No thanks.

Brownbarnskincare
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited January 12, 2018

No instructions except long video. Very hard to use.

They have good support but I wasted so long on this and got extremely frustrated as there is little instruction and there were too many options for the lack of instructional material. If they made it way more user friendly and intuitive, and added better instructions, it it would be a good app.

EDIT: The developer contacted me saying they were going to be making a manual for next week so I changed my review to 4 stars. Thank you to Nham for your help.

Ignite Smoke Shop
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
November 22, 2022

Total waste of money, it simply doesn't work well at all. I got fooled based on the reviews as well as the example site but with my template it's horrible.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 14, 2022

Really difficult to use, you basically have to re-theme the entire menu bar to get it close to your site. Not as intuitive or easy to use as something like Buddha. What really annoyed me is that there is no free trial of the Pro, so I wasted $10 for the privilege of trialing this app.

Popov Leather
Canada
22 minutes using the app
January 3, 2022

do not install this app on your store, you will waist your time.
Don't install this app and search another app.

Berradas - Dainty Personalized Jewelry crafted with Love
United States
18 minutes using the app
February 12, 2019

I installed this app to sample what was actually included in the "free" program only to find out that it was less then expected but the real problem is that there are definitely remnants of code remaining in my theme that are outside my skill set to remove. I tried re-installing the app but I was unable to do that as well.

Carol & Company
United States
3 minutes using the app
May 14, 2024

Don Colchon
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app
February 23, 2024

snode sport
United States
29 days using the app
February 20, 2024

sunlu.de
Hong Kong SAR
15 days using the app