Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and enhanced functionality. Key features include mega menu creation, diverse styling options, and mobile-friendly navigation. The app's performance is reliable and fast, suitable for both small and large stores. Merchants often commend the support team for their quick responses, professionalism, and clear explanations. The free version is also praised for its generous features.

August 16, 2023

Timely and proactive customer support on solving technical issues for us. Recommend for those who don't have a technical background and are looking for a user-friendly plugin for your store.

Doughnut Official
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
July 6, 2023

I had some issues with switching between themes while maintaining the globe mega menu functions. We exchanged several emails and they always supported me and solved all the problems I was having with the live app. Super kind and efficient.

HannibalStore
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
July 12, 2023

The support from the CS and DEV teams has been very responsive. We had some issues with the app working correctly on our theme. The issues were resolved promptly.

Canada Welding Supply Inc.
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
September 19, 2023

la migliore app per creare dei megamenu, l'assistenza davvero eccezionale mi hanno risolto un problema , lo consiglio

Galiani Store
Italy
About 1 year using the app
June 29, 2023

The app is great and quite easy to use and implement, but what is even better is the customer service.

Very professional, very quick, solved all my problems, usually within the same day, or the day after.

I highly recommend them!

Digimart
Romania
5 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Ils sont accessibles et bienveillants.

MONT' A BORD SHOP
France
About 1 month using the app
September 21, 2023

El equipo de Globo es genial. Tengo varias aplicaciones suyas instaladas y siempre que hemos tenido algún problema, nos han ayudado a resolverlo rapidamente.
100% recomendable

fitnesszoneonline.es
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
October 11, 2023

App'en er nem at arbejde med og fungerer godt.
Hvad angår support, så er det blandt det bedste, som jeg har oplevet.
ALLE henvendelser bliver seriøst håndteret og løst vanvittigt hurtigt.
Tak for det !

Se Min Kjole
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
July 17, 2023

Even though the menu was already very easy to configure, we encountered two individual challenges that were solved immediately after a short consultation with the support team. Once directly after installation and once a little later. I must therefore emphasize the great support and can highly recommend the menu.

maleco Farbwerk Shop
Germany
About 2 months using the app
April 6, 2023

utilizzo le loro app da 3 anni ormai e sono molto soddisfatto! funzionano bene e quando ho avuto bisogno in remoto mi hanno aiutato nel setup e nella risoluzione dei problemi. consiglio vivamente
****
i have been using their apps for 3 years now and i am very satisfied with them! they work well and when i have needed them remotely they have helped me with setup and troubleshooting. highly recommended

ShopIsNow.com
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app