Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive customization options, and compatibility with various themes. It's particularly beneficial for those with large catalogs due to its easy sorting of menus. The preview mode is also highlighted as a useful feature for beginners. The customer service is consistently praised for its professionalism, responsiveness, and expertise in CSS styling improvements. The app is recommended for its functionality, ease of use, and excellent customer support.

October 21, 2023

Love this app! Needed help on a couple of things with my menu and they got back to me right away. Amazing customer service! App is super easy to use (even for someone like me who is not good with anything tech). Highly recommend!

Dadi Oil
United States
About 21 hours using the app
October 11, 2023

Great support. Had some issues, comunication is really fast and everything was sorfted just as requested

GSMarena.lt
Lithuania
5 months using the app
July 6, 2023

I had some issues with switching between themes while maintaining the globe mega menu functions. We exchanged several emails and they always supported me and solved all the problems I was having with the live app. Super kind and efficient.

HannibalStore
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
October 10, 2023

nice customer service, helpful

INOFIA US
China
About 4 years using the app
August 22, 2023

I am thoroughly impressed with the service I received from the team at Globo Mega Menu. Their commitment to ensuring a seamless experience was truly remarkable. From start to finish, their attentiveness and keen eye for detail were evident in every interaction.

Not only did they provide a top-notch product with their Mega Menu app, but they also went above and beyond in assisting me with any questions I had. Their responsiveness and willingness to guide me through every step were invaluable.

It's rare to come across such a dedicated team that genuinely cares about their customers' satisfaction. I wholeheartedly recommend Globo Mega Menu to anyone seeking a reliable app coupled with exceptional service. Thank you for making my experience so positive and enjoyable!

Brightown Decor
United States
3 months using the app
June 29, 2023

The app is great and quite easy to use and implement, but what is even better is the customer service.

Very professional, very quick, solved all my problems, usually within the same day, or the day after.

I highly recommend them!

Digimart
Romania
5 months using the app
June 2, 2023

I had some issues with an integration of the Mega Menu, but the support team helped me to solve all of them. I also use Globo's app that provides filters on my website and there were the same situation: when I had problems, the support team solved them. So I know that I would use their apps if I want to add some new features to my store. They are even ready to customize their apps a little bit for your needs. Hands down 5 stars!

U-ECOM
Ukraine
About 1 month using the app
July 12, 2023

The support from the CS and DEV teams has been very responsive. We had some issues with the app working correctly on our theme. The issues were resolved promptly.

Canada Welding Supply Inc.
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
November 6, 2023

super handig, bij elke vraag wordt er voor een oplossing gezorgd!

Instituut Eleonore
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
August 19, 2023

Great App with great customer service. I had an issue with out menu and support had it fixed right away.

SUBIE SUPPLY CO.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app