Glow: Loyalty Points & Rewards

Glow: Loyalty Points & Rewards

by Glow Loyalty

Smart & Seamless: Loyalty Points, Rewards & Referrals

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 81 reviews

Tcharmy

I'm so glad I came across this app!! Just installed it, the setup was extremely easy, interface it top notch, looks amazing and so easy to navigate, layout is very nice. So far so great! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you're enjoying the app!

Canary & Fox Micro Market

We found this app right for our needs. Not only is it easily customizable, they have fantastic support.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you being a Glow merchant!

Colomont

I LOVE THIS APP!! This is the BEST rewards app on Shopify hands down. You can customize so much stuff and the customer service was amazing. GREAT APP!!

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We are stoked to have you as a customer!

Jojo Hobby n Stuff

Amazing app, it is super easy to setup (I completed mine within minutes)

You can change your rewards naming to fit your branding as well as color customization to match your theme (there are a lot of features that are built in this app)

Support are amazing, very quick reply and super friendly.

Backing up your data is also very simple

I definitely recommend this app highly for those looking to get a membership rewards program.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad you're enjoying the app!

ATLRx

These guys are great! Helped us not only launch a loyalty program, but also a recycling program where now we are able to assign points to a $0 item when customers bring back their plastic/cardboard returnables!

Great software, and amazing support! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and the way you are using it to run the recycling program is really neat!

Intyrnational

Excellent. The app works great (better than any other). It works as expected every time. But truly the most phenomenal part of this app is the development team. Responsive, fast, courteous, and empathetic. Cannot recommend these guys enough! Download it today and support a truly wonderful dev team.

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Thank you so much! We value you as a customer and really appreciate your "glowing" review! :)

Magna Canvas

I have tested each and every single loyalty app in the app store, and this one came out on top. Another app with the same features will cost you $50 to $100 a month. Very easy to use, great interface and support is amazing. Had a little issue during set up and Brandon was a great help. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

December 21, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! It means a lot! Glad you're enjoying the app!

Jardins du Sénégal

HO ho, Superb app very easy to understand, and to configure.
in addition superb feedback in case of needs.
Do not go further take it.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thanks so much! Really glad you're enjoying the app!

White Flamingo Lash

less than a week in extremely satisfied/excellent service / excellent features / amazing pricing - I'm sure they will have 200x the users within the next 12 months. I spend over 2 weeks looking at others and they all fell short - if you're lazy and love wasting money go with the other guys

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words! Really appreciate the support and the review! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Refined Meats

What a breath of fresh air! We set up a fully-functional rewards program, AND referral program for our Shopify store in about 30 minutes using the wizard in Glow Loyalty. The team is sharp! The app automatically rewards our customers with "beef bucks" (aka points) that can be redeemed for discounts, or specific product(s) in our store. We simply told the app how many points it should award customers per dollar spent, then set up some rewards based on suggestions, and our loyalty program was up and running. It has customizable email notifications to remind customers about their points and encourages customers to come back and use their rewards. Did I mention Glow is priced WAY LOWER than many of the other rewards apps with similar features? Give them a try!

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you so much! We're glad you're enjoying the app! Your "Beef Bucks" widget looks super slick! Please let us know if you need anything at all!