Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for streamlining affiliate marketing processes. It's praised for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and comprehensive dashboard for managing affiliates and tracking sales. Merchants appreciate its cost-effectiveness, reliable performance, and professional appearance on websites. The support team is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Merchants also value its flexibility, tracking capabilities, and detailed reports.

April 7, 2023

It works good, support really kind and available. We need to do some customization so that other plug in were going to work in the proper way and they helped us.

Valera
Switzerland
3 months using the app
March 17, 2023

I have started using Goaffpro recently, and so far have found the app and support to be excellent. I would certainly recommend it.

Orchids In Print
Australia
7 months using the app
April 4, 2023

Thank you ! Very good apps easy and free
Recommend it for easy affiliate perfect thanks
Intuitive app

SHAYNNE DP
France
About 2 months using the app
May 25, 2023

Great app! Great customer service!
It has everything that you need for an affiliate program and their customer service team is very helpful!

Oxenforge
Philippines
3 months using the app
April 20, 2023

Amazing experience so far!! Super easy to setup and with tones of options to customize it with the free version (great for those business that are just starting!). Also, super fast customer service (they replied to an email within hours). I would completely recommend it :)

Batera Brand
Spain
2 days using the app
April 4, 2023

Nice.
I like the app!
It was nice to expand on affiliate options.
I like it and i would recommend it

CandidTails
Spain
10 months using the app
May 12, 2023

Great app to gather additional revenue as well as allow your affiliates to earn some money for themselves. Support is reacting quite fast and is helpful with migrations if necessary

BroShop
Lithuania
18 days using the app
April 10, 2023

very easy to use and feature full platform, I really appreciate the work they have done, and i don't know how but they are giving a lot in free features thanks for this amazing platform and keeping it free.

Mashkaa
Pakistan
3 days using the app
April 1, 2023

Very easy to work around.

The support team is always on standby to assist whenever there are challenges.

Skholiwe by M&X
South Africa
4 months using the app
March 11, 2023

We're very happy with the app so far, and the customer support is fantastic - answering all questions in a very timely manner and offering clear guidance, that you can follow!

The Light Salon
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app