Reviews (1,823)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly design and easy setup. It offers customizable commission structures, affiliate performance tracking, and automated payments. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. Merchants value the app's flexibility, cost-effectiveness, and the ability to align rewards with business goals. It provides comprehensive insights into affiliate performance, including real-time monitoring of traffic, conversions, and commissions. Some suggest adding a feature for affiliates to choose a free gift on their first purchase.

August 18, 2023

By far the best Affiliate program we have ever used! And to top it off, their customer service team is truly top notch. I feel truly blessed to use GOAFFPRO for my company.

Organic Muscle Fitness Supplements
United States
28 days using the app
December 3, 2023

Great so far!

Hitbox Energy
United States
5 months using the app
November 19, 2023

So happy with the app, functionality and the customer service response time is amazing!

HARLOW HARRY
Australia
4 days using the app
November 21, 2023

Great Support - Great app!

Darceys Candles UK
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
June 26, 2023

We have used Goaffpro for several years and have never been disappointed. The integration is easy and the support team responds very quickly :)

BYSIX
Belgium
3 days using the app
October 25, 2023

Wir haben ein großes Affiliate Programm und sind bei der Migration auf Shopify auf GOAFFPRO gestossen, um unsere Funktionalitäten abbilden zu können.
Ich bin absolut überzeugt vom GOAFFPRO Support, jede Frage, sei sie auch noch so dumm, wird sehr zeitnah beantwortet und die Lösungen sind immer so gut, dass wir sie ohne Probleme umsetzen können.
Noch sind wir nicht LIVE mit unserem neuen Shop, aber sobald das der Fall ist, werden wir hier ein Update zu den Erkenntnissen im LIVE-Betrieb geben.

BARFER'S
Germany
About 2 months using the app
September 6, 2023

Great quick support

Solara
United States
3 months using the app
November 3, 2023

if we can track traffic's geography will be great

365 Nights
France
8 days using the app
Edited May 25, 2019

I am new to MLM affiliate marketing and tested several affiliate apps before deciding on this one.

New Home Co-Broker Academy
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 20, 2019

A fantastic app, easy to set up and has many useful features - developers make it as easy as possible for both the merchant and affiliates. Customer support is absolutely stellar. Highly recommended!!

SoSimple Skincare
New Zealand
Almost 5 years using the app