GOAFFPRO ‑ Affiliate Marketing

GOAFFPRO ‑ Affiliate Marketing

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1639 reviews
1639 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1639 reviews
August 10, 2022

They have decent and fully functioning interface. Loving to use it for our affiliates! Also their customer support is very responsive and competent.

Imperium Network
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 9, 2022

Update to my previous review... the team helped us discover the real culprit of the issue we were having on our site. They even showed us how to fix it! This app has worked really well and we've seen a positive ROI.

C-IN2 New York
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
GoAffPro replied August 9, 2022

Hi

Shopify support is wrong. The app does not add chat bubble to the store

And it makes no sense, why would affiliate marketing solution add a chat bubble ?? Please check if you have installed a live chat or a customer support app in your store. Those generally have a chat bubble popup.

Quick update: On investigation by our technical team it appears the chat bubble appearing on your store, is part of Shopify Inbox app. See screenshot below

https://i.imgur.com/JVHTcxq.png

Here is a guide from Shopify itself on how to turn it off
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/inbox/online-store-chat

August 4, 2022

Works as expected and the customer service is SO FAST and helpful!! We love it! We use it on bryghtenup.com

bryght
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 31, 2022

Easy to set up and use. Overall would reccommend this app for driving extra sales to your shopify store.

Ajna Wellbeing
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 26, 2022

Absolutely great App, helps boosting your sale especially helps managing the sales team member and third party agent. support team also very patient and helpful, couldn't ask for more.

GoWildStud
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 22, 2022

Works well and customer service is quick to respond with inquiries. Been using for 1+ year with no hiccups.

CV Fabrication (CVF)
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 22, 2022

We use it to work with our affiliates and loving it! So do our partners :) Everything is so easy to understand and use once you are done with your initial setup. Definitely a 5-star.

Vayumudra
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 20, 2022

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den App! Sehr gut verständlich und einfach erklärt. Extrem freundlicher und super schneller Service!

UNVERNUNFT
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 18, 2022

This app has more flexibility and options than other affiliate apps we've tried and the customer service is extremely fast, reliable and helpful!

Kokoro Care Packages
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 17, 2022

Great app and most of all, support is very helpful. Standard version has everything you need to get started.

Ozdingo
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year