GOAFFPRO ‑ Affiliate Marketing

GOAFFPRO ‑ Affiliate Marketing

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1641 reviews
1641 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1641 reviews
July 17, 2022

Great app and most of all, support is very helpful. Standard version has everything you need to get started.

Ozdingo
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 17, 2022

Very easy to set up and customize! Customer service is also incredibly fast and helpful! Very easy to set up on your website too!

The Stupid Fish
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 16, 2022

Good app! Works well and I enjoy the custom features!! It is very easy to setup and learn how to work!

Seven Weeks Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 15, 2022

Fantastic app. So many options and integrations to make this the go to ambassador programme app! Could not recommend enough.

Defined Apparel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 14, 2022

I've been using this app for about two years. It's so easy to use and the support team is fantastic.

The Shoe Fairy
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 10, 2022

Have been using this app for over 2 years now and we are really happy with its performance, use, insights and also the team behind it - they're incredibly supportive and always come out of a conversation with a resolution for our wants.

Glow Dreaming
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 9, 2022

Works really well, lots of cool features, and great customer service. Does exactly what I need it to do.

Smoke Glass Vape
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
July 7, 2022

This is a nice platform for building an affiliate program for your brand. You can easily integrate it with your shop, platform and to increase its functions if needed. Support is always helpful.

Keepgo
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 4, 2022

the support team is super great team responds via email in a minute when I send my problem
I like this app so much

amazingdealnow.com
Egypt
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 3, 2022

I'm very happy with this app, good service, very useful and great customer support, higly recommended.

TENSHI™
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years