Affiliate Marketing Goaffpro

Affiliate Marketing Goaffpro

by GoAffPro

Goaffpro - Professional affiliate marketing app (FREE)

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1248 reviews

Orgacia

FANTASTIC APP.! Super fast response from the support team. Issues resolved in a short time. I would highly suggest you install it once in your store you won't regret. Thanks, for creating easy to set up, fast-loading, and ULTIMATE sales booster APP.

Bradly

Good and quick email support even in the free version. A lot of tutorials in youtube. Great software

Trackfast

Great app, easy to set up. Even in correct dutch. I can only say wow and thank you to the creator of this app

Twyla Dill

I've only just downloaded this app but it seems super easy to navigate and setup was a breeze! I'm excited to use it to grow our community.

sharankiran

Very easy to set up, takes less than 5 mins. The affiliates found it very simple to set up their accounts, thankyou

Oynasana

Without any setup change, our commission system changed working differently after Feb 6 and we are having issues with our affiliates due to that. They are slow on resolving our issue.

Zibkart

Lets begin this journey together. I just installed the app but on the first go it seems that it can do wonders for me.

Cat Janiga Jewelry

It's awful. doesn't track referred traffic and I'm assuming orders properly (impossible to tell at this point).
Asked for support and their response basically boiled down to "yeh its not working with your store, you should fix it"
Like what the actual eff?!?!
Obviously, this is potentially damaging relationships with my affiliates which is unacceptable. Not using this app and you shouldn't either. Period.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hi

As mentioned in the email reply, there is an app/product variant which is causing automatic redirects of the URL's. So you will see the same problem with any tracking tool (since the URL is changed to something else)

Copy pasting the reply from earlier email
---------
Hi

Do you have any redirection (app or other setup) which redirects the product to it's first variant ? Do you have any product variation app in your store ? Your setup is currently redirecting every query parameter to the variant id (not just for the goaffpro app, but for other analytics too.)

eg. if you are running a facebook/google ad, with campaigns eg.

https://catjaniga.com/collections/necklaces/products/aurora-pendant?utm_campaign=google_ads

You will again not get the correct results, since if you notice, the URL is again redirected to the variant id and the utm_campaign parameter gets removed (just like the ?ref parameter gets removed)

For normal shopify stores, if you visit a URL like
https://goaffprotest1.myshopify.com/products/short-sleeve-t-shirt?ref=anuj
OR
https://goaffprotest1.myshopify.com/products/short-sleeve-t-shirt?anythinghere=anythinghere

You will notice that the URL is not automatically changed. So, there is indeed an app/other configuration issue on your store which is causing this unintended redirect.

You should also connect with shopify customer support to know why the product page is redirected automatically to VARIANT ID query parameter URL.
--------

Olea London Ltd

So so easy to install and use! Great customer service. Cant wait to start using it in all potential and see a results on sales. Highly recommend x

Skirted Fancy

Easy setup and testing. Unbelievable price for such a great app! Thank you so much to the creators for such a user-friendly app.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 124 125
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 124 125