Reviews (6,111)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse functionalities, including effective management of Google Shopping feeds and integration with platforms like Facebook and Pinterest. They value the clear video tutorials and responsive support team. Many have reported increased traffic and sales, finding the app cost-effective. It also features a GA4 Google Analytics wizard for easy upgrades, and is recommended for its accurate tracking and comprehensive coverage of merchant needs.

April 11, 2024

The app is excellent for those looking to maintain efficient control over Google Ads campaigns. Its integration with Facebook and Pinterest within the app itself greatly facilitates the integrated management of different advertising platforms. Additionally, the support provided is top-notch, with a dedicated, agile team always ready to assist. I also highlight the variety of features available in the app, making the campaign management experience even more comprehensive and effective. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking a complete and reliable solution to optimize their digital marketing strategies.

Lovedema
Brazil
Over 3 years using the app
March 28, 2024

I would like to take a moment to leave a review for this plugin. The customer service provided by the team has been exceptional. They were not only incredibly helpful but also very professional in addressing my inquiries. I highly appreciate their expertise and prompt assistance. Keep up the great work!

Fornvoo
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
May 23, 2024

This has been a great app until it disconnected the shopping feed for no apparent reason. We did not realize for a day or so and when it reconnected it connected to the wrong catalogue which also went undetected for a day or so. We are 2 weeks on from that now and we are still trying to get back the lost ground with FB and google shopping. Our sales have dropped by at least 50% because of this fault that Simprosys as been unable to explain except it was some sort of a glitch :(

Food Vacuum Sealers Australia
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
May 14, 2024

this is a GREAT app, but what's even greater is the support. That's how you win loyal customers, and I'm definitely one. Extremely quick in replying questions, SUPER helpful in helping out with confusing Google shopping policies... all in all, it's the team behind this app that makes it amazing. highly recommended!

Altered Physical
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 3, 2024

Easily best shopping out there.

Their customer support is TOP NOTCH. You have expert dev who can solve any issue and know the ins and outs of google.

Couldn't recommend more

MassageChairs.com
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 23, 2024

Very handy app, price - value is excellent, great customer service through chat. Definitely recommended for submitting feeds for Google shopping and other channels, when you're on a tight budget looking for a simple, easy to use and solid solution.

STAS.nl
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
April 9, 2024

Excellent app and support experience. We have been using this app for almost 2 years now. We were using Data Feed Watch before, but this app is better, and cheaper as well.

Headphone Zone
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 12, 2024

Ajit was incredibly helpful! Thanks to this app, I could block a persistent bot that kept adding products to my cart from multiple addresses without making a purchase.

OAK & ELK
United States
11 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Absolutely great, super helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. Mohit is a star and really helped me with Shipping labels for my store. Cannot recommend them enough.

In-Essence Homes
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 27, 2024

Great app, does everything we need and if there are any issues at all the team at Simprosys have always been quick to respond and very helpful. I'd definitely recommend this app as a must have.

EvergreenChef
United Kingdom
11 months using the app