Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its exceptional customer support, intuitive interface, and diverse functionalities. It automates product feed updates, integrates with Google Merchant Center, Facebook, and Pinterest, and resolves feed setup issues. Merchants report increased traffic and sales, and value its clear tutorials. Suitable for both small and large stores, it stays updated with changes from Google, Bing, Facebook, and others.

January 11, 2022

Easy to use, do a lot of usefull things and they have a very good customer support. Happy to pay for this app

Cosmetici Bio
Italy
About 1 year using the app
April 5, 2023

Great app with amazing response time from support. Way better than the default Shopify integration.

Shopify has issues with being able to edit and manage your feed with the Google channel. This takes away the headache

Rowen Homes
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 9, 2021

My issue has resolved. Thanks for Kelvin's guidance! He is very patience and attend to all my queries without failed. Am looking forward to your service again!

HomsStyle
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 15, 2021

This is a very good app. I use it all the time. I am very happy with it. It's easy to use and does a great job in submitted our catalog feeds. Their support has improved significantly since I last left a 3 star review and therefore I felt the need to update it now. I strongly recommend this app.

seidoknives
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 20, 2022

thanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanksthanks

Amzi Pets
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 10, 2022

Support team helped me out when I had an issue with google and they got their own developers to fix the problem

Happy Paws Australia
Australia
About 1 year using the app
February 16, 2022

this app is awesome! i will strongly strongly recommend for everyone that is doing google ads, they have fatastic customer support, supper patient and knowlageble. love this app!!!!!! i would give a 6 star if i could ! awesome app awesome customer service, very professional

Grabie
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 4, 2020

Fabulous app. It was very easy to navigate and set up things. The help content and videos were very useful. Super awesome support team. Thank you!

Iryasa
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
September 13, 2019

Used app to integrate and launch google shopping, much easier to use than Google's own interface and linked seamlessly with Shopify. Any issues I did have were resolved quickly by a very helpful customer services team. Would highly recommend.

Ksana
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 17, 2021

I chose this app over the free Google feed app because I have more control over the product details submitted to google. But the team behind it has been super helpful from the moment I installed the app to this moment. They always went over and beyond to help me with my issues. I am very impressed and they deserve more than 5 stars in my opinion. Worth every penny. Thank you!

Modish Loft
Canada
About 1 year using the app