Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its exceptional customer support, intuitive interface, and diverse functionalities. It automates product feed updates, integrates with Google Merchant Center, Facebook, and Pinterest, and resolves feed setup issues. Merchants report increased traffic and sales, and value its clear tutorials. Suitable for both small and large stores, it stays updated with changes from Google, Bing, Facebook, and others.

Edited March 6, 2021

Amazing app and even more amazing customer support! Always fast and accurate response. Thank you for your help!

34 Shop Street
Canada
3 months using the app
March 26, 2019

Great app to sync to Merchant Center and the support team is very prompt in getting back and very helpful! So far I'm very happy using this app.

Tom&Tans
Singapore
3 months using the app
April 20, 2021

Really helpful support Team and wonderful app. Thanks Dharmendra Rahevar a lot! Recommend it! easy to use!

yoooys.com
United States
3 months using the app
February 8, 2023

Good app for managing a large number of products. Custom labels can be set with rules for easy bulk edits. Connecting the app to multiple platforms is easy and the support is great.

Quatropi
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 27, 2020

Great app customer service is great!I would recommend this app to everyone. I will need more help soon

Jada’s Place
United States
3 months using the app
August 13, 2021

The features of this app are so awesome But their support is better than that, I have never seen such online support anywhere. thanks a lot

Atophia
United States
3 months using the app
May 1, 2020

Easy App To Use Great Customer Service Replies Within Minutes With Actual Straight Forward Help Definitely Recommended For Anyone Who Uses Google Ads

Dealdifferent
Ireland
3 months using the app
April 7, 2022

Is the great app I just talk about a customer care representative which name is I think shiva he is amazing he sold my problem in a few minutes I face this issue for a long time thank you so much

Bong Style Bazaar
India
3 months using the app
April 3, 2019

Submitting products to Google Merchant Center is a breeze! I have had very little issue if a with approvals and editing products is no problem. Also, setting up a promotion feed was a snap. Very nice app!

Poshporches.com
United States
3 months using the app
April 22, 2022

amazing support and app...!! worth every dollar for the easy way they made it all work. For a first timer its incredibly easy and took about 5 min total to get all my products uploaded !!!!!

Durable Living Solutions
United States
3 months using the app