Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this print-on-demand app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They value the wide variety of unique, high-quality products and competitive pricing for better profit margins. The free version, easy design guides, and simple installation process are also praised. Merchants commend the responsive customer service and the app's performance during high-demand periods, along with its shipping times.

August 9, 2023

Gooten is a very easy to use platform that requires little to no knowledge or prior experience. The clothing quality is pretty good and the prints come out very well. I would recommend to anyone looking to start off their clothing brand.

Jon Jon Exclusives
United States
About 18 hours using the app
December 29, 2015

Good products and excellent customer support! Easy to use and they really listen when you have a suggestion or need an improvement.

Airportag
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
Edited September 20, 2016

My absolute favorite of all of the fulfillment companies. The prices and products are fantastic. The app isn't all that complicated for the products I use them to fulfill (pillows, blankets, totes, etc...)

TOP NOTCH communication from these folks. They have responded VERY QUICKLY to all questions I have had and they go above and beyond to make things work for you. I recommend Gooten. If you find the interface difficult - it's like everything else - you have to learn how to use it. Start with a single product type and then reach out and ask them questions if you can't figure it out. But, definitely give them a real try before moving on because I don't think you'll find a better fulfillment service. They have shipped every order within the given estimated time frame and have even shipped some of them out in less than the predicted time. I'm very pleased with this service.

The only negative - and I do mean ONLY - for me has been figuring out how to charge shipping. It was very difficult to set up something that would work since the shipping charges vary by product and by area of the country you are shipping to. But if you can get past that hurdle - this is the service I'd highly recommend.

Golly Girls
United States
Over 7 years using the app
April 29, 2016

They're really only getting better. Love the prices, customer service and quality. My favourite print on demand company, hands down!

Clary Pollack Fine Art
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited April 25, 2020

Gooten's system is really good. Support is fast and responsive. They have a ton of options so you can find anything you need.

PortraitUp
United States
About 6 years using the app
November 25, 2020

I have been using the Gooten app for almost 2 years now and really love it. There products are extremely high quality, the design features are very easy to use, it is a simpler platform than some and they have managed to get their shipping prices down so they are very competive even for platforms where you might have free shipping. I frequently compare the prices and product offerings to some of the other competitors to Gooten and it always wins...I highly recommend this app with your Shopify store.

Totally Toronto Art Inc.
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Gooten replied December 14, 2020

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate that! We are delighted to hear of your positive experience with us and agree that Gooten does our best to provide excellent products and prices that are hard to beat! We appreciate you being a Gooten partner!

Edited November 20, 2019

I have been using gooten now for 5+ years so I've watched them grow. I really enjoy using their system, and being able to frontload the work and get products uploaded ahead of time makes daily orders a breeze. I highly recommend trying them out!

Rockchromatic
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited July 9, 2019

FolkNFunky fully recommends Gooten!
We have been with Gooten for four years. The customer service is outstanding. Gooten has helped us grow far bigger than we thought possible when starting. The product selection, quality, and turn around time are very good. The staff actually cares about their customers and are very personable. We plan on using Gooten for years to come, in our opinion, they are simply the best!

Folk N Funky
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 6, 2020

Gooten is my preferred partner for my print-on-demand Shopify store. They offered one of the largest product lines available in the print-on-demand world, and the best/lowest prices. This is all topped off by extremely great customer service. I highly recommend Gooten!

43DegreesNorthGifts
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Gooten replied June 19, 2020

Hi, thank you for your positive review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoy using Gooten.

March 21, 2022

Gooten has some awesome product choices that are perfect to use for a new spring/summer launch on my store. Gooten has always been easy, customer-centered and friendly. No complaints here! Thanks Gooten!

The MRC Store
United States
Almost 5 years using the app