Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this print-on-demand app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They value the wide variety of unique, high-quality products and competitive pricing for better profit margins. The free version, easy design guides, and simple installation process are also praised. Merchants commend the responsive customer service and the app's performance during high-demand periods, along with its shipping times.

May 6, 2020

Gooten is my preferred partner for my print-on-demand Shopify store. They offered one of the largest product lines available in the print-on-demand world, and the best/lowest prices. This is all topped off by extremely great customer service. I highly recommend Gooten!

43DegreesNorthGifts
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Gooten replied June 19, 2020

Hi, thank you for your positive review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoy using Gooten.

March 21, 2022

Gooten has some awesome product choices that are perfect to use for a new spring/summer launch on my store. Gooten has always been easy, customer-centered and friendly. No complaints here! Thanks Gooten!

The MRC Store
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 23, 2020

Gooten makes it SO easy for us to spin up new and exciting merchandise for our visitors! It's completely set-it-and-forget it since the process to manufacture the products is all automated behind the scenes. Grateful to Gooten for simplifying our supply chain and logistics while also allowing us to have top-notch products to offer.

Makeup Museum
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 9, 2020

Gooten has been an amazing 'success partner'. When I wanted to add dropshipping, I had no idea where to start! Shopify has a few options listed and after reading about each, I went with Gooten. From first hand experience, not only is their platform very easy to use as I build my Shopify store, their attention to every question has been fantastic. They also double check my designs when an initial order is placed, to be sure the design fits the product accurately! This alleviates a lot of stress and helps ensure my shop is offering the best customer service possible. Highly recommend.

Willow and Poppy
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Gooten replied September 10, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear that you are having a great experience with Gooten! We also love that you are liking the integration with Shopify to create all your awesome products! We look forward to continuing to work with you, thanks for being a Gooten partner.

August 9, 2016

Really great service, like the products. Love the personal attention to customers, I always get a great answer and they take my feedback very seriously. I would recommend this to anyone. Interface is fairly straightforward and they are updating stuff all the time to make it easier and easier.

The Tony Leonard Collection
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited April 26, 2020

I love this app for pillows. So far all my customers are happy with the items they've received. And the turnaround time is better than some of the other print on demand companies. They even fulfill my orders for me and send my customers emails with tracking numbers. I highly recommend Gooten.

SweetPeaNurseryArt
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 25, 2020

I love this app! The Gooten app has made my business run so smoothly. Rather than having to pack and ship every item that sells in my Shopify storefront, whenever a customer orders, the product fulfillment automatically pushes through to Gooten where it is produced, packed, and shipped. Plus, Gooten's customer service team is seriously the best. So helpful and prompt with communication.

Prints & Plants
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 6, 2020

There was a learning curve setting it up- but once it is set up it runs very well. My only complaint is that it doesn't automatically pull items from the store when they aren't available on Gooten. It is almost self-sustaining.

Raw Fed and Nerdy
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Gooten replied June 19, 2020

Hi, thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are always looking to improve so I will be sure to share your comments with our team.

Edited April 23, 2020

I have been using Gooten for about a year now to dropship products to my clients. They print a good product at reasonable price. I wish they had a online customer service chat, but they typically email back within 1-2 days. I will continue working with them in future.

C.B. Design Creations
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 6, 2020

I began using about 2 months ago I have used other companies before. The products they provide for our designs have met with the approval of my customers.
It is easy to add products to my Shopify storefront.
The product selection is wonderful.

During the Corona Virus, they did have a mask cover. Prompt with keeping us informed on delays and asked us to stop selling when the delays became unyielding. While I will miss selling the mask covers, they are keeping my customers happy. Unyielding delays would have meant very unhappy customers.

I look forward to many more designs with them.

WhatnotGems
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Gooten replied June 19, 2020

Hi, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoy using Gooten.