Gooten: Print on Demand

Print on Demand Solutions for Visionary Brands

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 380 reviews

Noble Pawtrait

Good products, fast turnaround time for canvas , good communication and best support out of all the platform that i have used. Recommended

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi there and thank you for leaving us a review! We are thrilled you have had a positive experience with us as we always strive for that with our partners! We are so happy to have you on board and look forward to working with you more!

MyPet2Me

I'm using Gooten for the phone cases - nice interface and easy to set up. Also, Gooten's customer support is great. I had a problem with the app install into my Shopify store. I think I hit the wrong account when I was setting it up. Gooten Customer help was super helpful and the issue was resolved in a few hours.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you value our customer support team as much as we do. We agree, they are great! Thank you for working with Gooten!

FoxCreekClothingCo

All my customers love the can coolers from gooten! Highly recommend this POD service for those hard to find products!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi there and thank you for leaving us a review! We are so thrilled to hear you have enjoyed working with us. We look forward to seeing more of your work!

Wag Brand

They made everything super easy! Pricing is very good! I hope the company continues to work on getting more products and also work on getting shipping costs lower because that is my only pain point here. Great work Gooten Team.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your experience with us and thank you so much for the feedback! We always appreciate learning the ways we can improve. We look forward to working with you more.

Outfit My Dog

Gooten has great products that arrive quickly. We had an issue with an order and they responded right away and took care of it. Definitely recommend their services!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear our customer support was helpful and quick to get back to you. We, too, think so highly of them. Thank you for working with us!

Jeremy Camp Official Shop

Used all of the other apps/services....hands down the best in the business. Gooten helps us sell on demand globally without the hassle.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are so happy that your experience has been so positive! We are thrilled to hear you think so highly of us. We look forward to working with you more!

Curating Cantrelle

I am a print on demand newbie. Gooten is the second company I have tried. Site navigation is easy to figure out. I really appreciated the ease of adding different colors/designs (ie black lettering on a light shirt and white lettering on dark shirts) to the same product/post. I would love to see the product range grow to offer more items - bandanas, pennants, and silicon bracelets would all be fantastic! Keep up the great work!!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi there and thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and appreciate your feedback on how we can broaden our range of products! Thank you so much for working with us, we look forward to working with you more!

wtf fun fact shop

Easy to use app and good product range. Mockups for card products could be improved to look more professional

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying our products and want to thank you for your feedback on what you would like to see us improve. We are looking forward working with you more!

108Designs

Installed the App a couple of days ago. One of the easier Apps to install with a step by step guide. Really easy. Customer services also very good. I have not ordered a sample and will update once ordered and received.
As a Newbie in POD, the only thing that I would like is prices that include shipping, so much easier for the Seller. Really recommend Gooten. - Well Done on an awesome App and exceptional customer service.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying working with us! Congratulations on your ventures in print on demand. We wish you luck and hope to work with you some more!

GeoffreyPrints

They have good prices for print on demand and customer support was quick to respond about questions. I haven't gotten a sample product yet so I'll update this once I get it to show the experience of ordering and quality of their prints.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your interactions with our customer support, as they are such an important and valued part of our team. We are looking forward to hear your review about our Gooten quality!