Reviews (1,330)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable templates and seamless integration with existing themes. It's known for its reliability and features like FAQ, Product Tabs, and Live Chat, which effectively reduce customer queries and emails. The responsive customer support team is quick to resolve issues. The professional look of the app enhances the user experience, making it highly recommended for small businesses due to its simplicity and effectiveness.

May 17, 2016

An excellent App that I know my customers will love - cos I certainly love it! Easy to install - easy to setup/configure - easy to add/remove/change articles and categories - Top Stuff - Highly recommend it.

Reorderdemo
Australia
March 19, 2017

Amazingly simple app to use. I do wish that you could easily choose to exclude a title for the FAQ page, but I used some code to hide it,

Aklightingcompany
Canada
March 26, 2017

It's been so easy to use so far, and was a simple out of the box experience!

Slippers Xyz
Canada
April 20, 2017

One of the best free apps around! I use it on every store I create :)

Stephensworld
Canada
May 11, 2017

Really really love this app! It looks amazing in my store, super easy to set up. Only thing I would change is the contact button - on mobile you can't exit out if the pop up once you click it. I've disabled it for now.

Canadian Made Co
Canada
January 29, 2017

I can't believe this app is free- highly recommend to all who need an FAQ page! :)

Sunday Gold
Canada
May 19, 2018

This is a very useful app for my store. Helped me create an organized help center page.

Slips And Laces
Philippines
March 28, 2019

Kick-ass app!! Super easy to setup! Two thumbs up :) For a free app they have gone above and beyond with this one.

The Milky Fern
Canada
Edited December 12, 2020

The app is simple to set up, and it is free! Marius helped me resolving a small issue I had in less than 24 hours. I totally recommend this app, and Marius team does a great job supporting it! --------------------------- Updating the rating to 1 star since the app recently started to crash using Google Chrome (Mac), and it is nearly impossible to set up anything :-( It will freeze all the time.

Canvas by Numbers
Spain
Shark Byte, Inc replied December 15, 2020

Thank you for your message and for being our customer. Our support and development team is always here and ready to assist you with any issues that arise. However, we could not replicate the problem you have encountered. We have sent you an e-mail requesting some additional information so we can investigate the matter. Looking forward to your reply!

November 19, 2023

Running With Wolves
United States
9 months using the app