Reviews (1,328)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable templates and seamless integration with existing themes. It's known for its reliability and features like FAQ, Product Tabs, and Live Chat, which effectively reduce customer queries and emails. The responsive customer support team is quick to resolve issues. The professional look of the app enhances the user experience, making it highly recommended for small businesses due to its simplicity and effectiveness.

February 12, 2020

good, the best app, It Help me Much, very very good, I like app, its easy understand in only minutes I can do much thing.

The Titan TV
Argentina
13 minutes using the app
Edited May 24, 2017

GOD blessed this APP developer! Perfect for small start up site that don't have many FAQ yet and as business grows, I'm sure we will more than willing to pay for BIG PACKAGE FAQ super features. Highly recommend for START UP SITE! ThaiOrchidJewelry.Net

Thaiochidjewelry
United States
13 minutes using the app
July 17, 2017

Easy to use and integrate! Such a helpful App for any Shopify store!

My Runway Eyes
United States
12 minutes using the app
May 22, 2019

It's very easy to use, and you can get a nice page. The font part in setting is a little bit confusing, you need to try to adjust it to get the good size.

Bcabo
China
7 minutes using the app
October 24, 2018

The app keeps crashing when building the FAQ page and often get “ invalid link” when trying to do something. It doesn’t take into account the general format setting of your website and you can’t change it – blue underline titles for sections, different font type and size. It also alters the Main Menu adding blue underlines on menu items. Bottom line the FAQ page does not have the same look and feel than the rest of the website… looking very unprofessional.

House Novelties
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Edited March 24, 2020

Best free app allow you to grow your business before MOVE TO PAID version, EASY INSTALLED, easy to add, edit and add to site, search FAQ IS THE BEST

SunneTropical
United States
4 minutes using the app
March 3, 2016

Installed app, etc added topics and articles but had blank page.

useless and deleted!

Zbera Seeds
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
October 13, 2018

The design is great but the app keeps crashing when trying to make my FAQ page, ignored it at first but got so annoying i had to delete the app. Sometimes i would click a button and it would say invalid link. Not sure why the app is five stars.

Wilex
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Edited February 8, 2020

A bit too geeky. I mean it is from my experience as I think that like me who knows quite a little about building the websites there are lot of such people. So this is the first choice why we go and find such product as Shopify. The main things are not so easy understandable but nevertheless I am using it and got through.

Can not compare with others as I installed your app because of good youtube video guidance.

Nmiz
Latvia
41 minutes using the app
July 29, 2019

Easy to use, clean layout. Happy with this app. Does what it says and its free. Makes it easy for customers to find info.

VetMedSolutions
Canada
2 minutes using the app