Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. They value its FAQ feature and live chat capabilities for providing real-time customer support. The app's customer service is commended for its responsiveness and problem-solving efficiency. Merchants also note that it integrates well with store themes and reduces customer emails, indicating its effectiveness in delivering necessary information. It's seen as a key tool for enhancing customer interaction and support.

Edited December 4, 2018

yo la estaba usando en otra tienda ahora acabo de abrir otra y me sale error 504. Que broma es esta? arreglen lo rapido ya de una vez porfavor ¡¡

Time Rolles
Spain
11 minutes using the app
Edited January 16, 2023

DO NOT USE THIS APP!!! They deleted my data and are refusing to restore it. I spent days putting it together. DO NOT INSTALL!!!!! Your "notifications" all ended up in our SPAM folder. You deleted hundreds of FAQ entries from our website without authorization. When we asked for a backup, you said it was TOUGH LUCK; we should have saved it when we had a chance. Your response to this review is a total lie and fabricating because we asked you for the FAQ's you deleted, and you said you couldn't send them to us. BUYER BEWARE! Stay FAR AWAY from this app. There are MANY other options from reputable app developers.

Netrition
United States
4 minutes using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied January 16, 2023

Hello Netrition Team!
First of all, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sincerely sorry that such a case has happened to you.

We have tried our best to fix this problem that arose through our fault, and we will strive to ensure that this never happens again.

Our dev team had been working hard to bring the missing FAQ data back to your store.
As far as we know, we have already provided you with all the information regarding missing data and sent it back to you directly.

You can contact our support team or check our email with instructions.
We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Let's appreciate the last chance to justify ourselves, and improve our relationship to a new level.

Best regards,
Helpcenter Team

August 18, 2016

Easy to use - would highly recommend! :)

Bridsons
Canada
May 17, 2016

An excellent App that I know my customers will love - cos I certainly love it! Easy to install - easy to setup/configure - easy to add/remove/change articles and categories - Top Stuff - Highly recommend it.

Reorderdemo
Australia
April 20, 2017

One of the best free apps around! I use it on every store I create :)

Stephensworld
Canada
March 19, 2017

Amazingly simple app to use. I do wish that you could easily choose to exclude a title for the FAQ page, but I used some code to hide it,

Aklightingcompany
Canada
March 26, 2017

It's been so easy to use so far, and was a simple out of the box experience!

Slippers Xyz
Canada
January 29, 2017

I can't believe this app is free- highly recommend to all who need an FAQ page! :)

Sunday Gold
Canada
May 19, 2018

This is a very useful app for my store. Helped me create an organized help center page.

Slips And Laces
Philippines
May 11, 2017

Really really love this app! It looks amazing in my store, super easy to set up. Only thing I would change is the contact button - on mobile you can't exit out if the pop up once you click it. I've disabled it for now.

Canadian Made Co
Canada