Gorgias ‑ Helpdesk & Live Chat

Gorgias ‑ Helpdesk & Live Chat

From $10/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
543 reviews
543 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
543 reviews
February 9, 2018

The customer service is wonderful! We have seen a HUGE increase in efficiency, now that we are using Gorgias.

Canada Reshoevn8r Myshopify Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 5, 2018

This app is incredible, It cut my workload by 70% and make our customer service much more efficient. There own customer service is the best yet I have received from Shopify apps!

Planet54 Live
South Africa
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 1, 2018

Great app for managing customer service tickets all in one interface

Desert Farms
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 31, 2018

Migrating from Zendesk to Gorgias is worth the effort if for NO other reason than the simplicity of creating tickets.

Forget the fact that it natively integrates with your Shopify store, Email,, Shipstation, Slack channel or Facebook Messenger applications BETTER than INTERCOM. Forget the fact that the macro's are basically dynamic and can be triggered using 'tags' which, as a Shopify customer, we all understand.

Forget the that the native integration with Shopify allows you to PROCESS A RETURN in the app or automagically refund or duplicate the last order OR create a COUPON CODE for frustrated customers all within Gorgias.

Sign up because Gorgias is GREAT! It's simple to use and they provide great customer support ... makes you wonder what CRM app they are using! Oh wait ... they use Gorgias too!

Down Feather Co
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 31, 2018

Great App - Easy to use interface, perfect solution to organise multiple customer channels. Fantastic integration into shopify and has improved our customer service experience. Their own customer support team delivers personal advice quickly. Would recommend.

Organica Sleep
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 29, 2018

This app is amazing! Very user friendly, with so much capabilities..all in one window. Made our customer service a breeze and gave us the opportunity to provide even better quality of service to our customers. Highly recommended. The install was super easy, and the staff is beyond awesome!

Zero Foxtrot
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 27, 2018

We've been nothing but impressed from the personal, efficient and fast response times asking for help as we've transitioned from ZenDesk to Gorgias. Special thanks to Aasif and Astrid :).

Smallpetselect
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 26, 2018

So far so good. Enjoying the integrations and ease of communicating with the internal Gorgias staff, who have been very helpful during my trial period.

The Fanchest
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited March 26, 2020

So far we love Gorgias! Its been a easy transition from our old system to this one, the Gorgias Support Team has been amazing and has assisted us in every way possible. Thank you! Update 2020 Still love the service we receive from the support team.

Rebdolls
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 25, 2018

After 13 years with Nexternal, we migrated to Shopify Advanced recently. There were a great many reasons for the migration but lack of a CRM for Nexternal was very high on my list as our customer service were having to cross-reference information in about 5 different places which was inefficient and error-prone. I tried out Gorgias because of the integrations and good reviews on the support, then rolled it out to staff prior to our migration, then shifted over completely with the migration. I've been very happy with it across the board. It's made our lives much simpler and we are able to access all incoming questions whether from Facebook, Shopify, email or chat all in one place. We can share things much more efficiently. Romain is terrific, response times on all questions are lightning fast, and it's not just about getting an answer - things actually get modified or fixed right away. Excellent tool that works great for my business.

The Dry Eye Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months