Gorgias , 662 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly, omnichannel helpdesk and live chat features. They value its cost-effective billing system, which is based on ticket count rather than the number of merchants. The platform's seamless integration with Shopify and other platforms, along with its revenue-driving features, eliminates the need to switch between different apps. Merchants also commend the responsive support team and efficient onboarding process. The automation features, such as spam detection and quick reply macros, are praised for saving time and improving efficiency.

June 27, 2019

Gorgias is gorgeous. They have a great support team and their pricing structure isn't crazy like FaleSorce

MyChoiceSoftware.com
United States
3 months using the app
April 7, 2020

Amazing support - they went over and above to help us out. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a sleek CS dashboard.

Tuft + Paw
United States
3 months using the app
August 4, 2020

We migrated from Zendesk to Gorgias and it went incredibly smooth. The Gorgias platform is easy to use and they provide helpful and informative customer support!

A.P.C.
United States
3 months using the app
February 20, 2018

Great platform for use with Shopify! Very friendly team and the platform is fully customizeable with HTTP requests and other integrations. Also displays data from Shopify nicely.

Cryptomaan
Netherlands
3 months using the app
January 1, 2019

Can highly recommend. Streamlined all of our customer service! Various channels, rules and signatures can easily be set up as well.

Wine Stash
Australia
3 months using the app
May 8, 2019

The customer service are really helpful. They will really guide you if there are things that you d not know yet.

ninemonthssober
Canada
3 months using the app
May 17, 2021

The integration with Shopify is perfection - everything I need when I hear from a customer is right there where I need it! When I have questions, the Gorgias Chat function never disappoints!

Pain Care Labs
United States
3 months using the app
May 12, 2017

Have been using this app for a while now. Absolutely lovely professional app. It helps me a lot with customer service and management of all queries.

Iram Store
United States
3 months using the app
March 10, 2017

Very nice app, Customer support is excellent for answering all questions, The handling of ticket weather it started from chat and then switched to sms was handled perfectly, I had no problems hooking up gmail, But I did choose not to import the exiting emails, Support is very open to feature requests.

Suzieskincare
United States
3 months using the app
March 2, 2020

Nikola is very patient and kind with me explaining the things that I need in order to resolve the issue. Excellent service!

Fallenyetnotforgotten
United States
3 months using the app