Gorgias ‑ Helpdesk & Live Chat

Gorgias ‑ Helpdesk & Live Chat

From $10/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
543 reviews
543 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
543 reviews
November 21, 2017

We were looking for a straightforward solution for our customer service and optimizing our communication with customers and visitors. I was looking at ZenDesk, it seemed really robust, however it was overkill for what we needed and it wasn't very intuitive to be honest, as well as it's integration into Shopify kind of sucks. Gorgias platform was immediately intuitive the moment we installed the app. It's got every feature we were looking for, and displays data from our Shopify store about the customer we are currently interacting with. I'm super impressed with this platform and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a customer service handling solution.

Okholistics
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 20, 2017

Berfore Gorgias it use to take 5 minutes to research a customers order. The Gorgias app has simplified our process and allowed us to answer customer in a timely manner. The best app has made the busy season easier.

Oldrow
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 16, 2017

First time user of this sort of app.
Just finding our feet now but the support team at Gorgias have been very willing to assist.
Cycology

Cycology Au
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 16, 2017

We looked at everything. Zendesk, Help Scout, etc. While those systems are prettier and have fancy mobile apps, this one gets things done. The shopify integration and facebook messenger integration is unlike anything else. We were struggling to respond to problems via email and this solved everything.

Curegear
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 14, 2017

Exceptional customer support and a tool that does what it says on the tin. Not the cheapest solution but worth every penny as it saves us hours of monitoring multiple customer support channels.

Loveheymic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 13, 2017

Excellent support. Integration was as smooth as it could be, and functionality is very impressive. Solid app, solid company. Highly recommended.

Cks Online
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 13, 2017

Great support from the team and so far Gorgias is working really well to bring together my multiple support channels.

United Car Care Ltd
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Edited November 10, 2017

After a grey-hair producing, extremely frustrating and expensive time with ZenDesk which failed on so many promises on their website regarding Shopify integration. Followed by a temporary switch to FreshDesk - I searched online and found Gorgias - and started a chat on their website, Romain offered to call me and during the call he listened and understood my issues and calmly talked me through his platform - he clearly understands Shopify and what is required - save the gray hairs, frustration and expense of everything else out there and sign up for this app! BEWARE we have found no other support desk which integrates with multiple stores, so if going elsewhere - make that your first questions as even if you have one Shopify store right now you will get more.

Snap Frames Direct
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 9, 2017

So far this app is great. my customer service agent is using it and seems to work really well. easy to navigate and also love the features

Mpxclothing
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 7, 2017

We love using Gorgias. It is very seamless to use, beautiful, fast and the customer support is incredible. We were using another customer support platform for a few years and it never changed or improved at all. Gorgias constantly adds new features and integrations.

Sayitwithasock
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days