Gorgias , 690 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and centralized customer communication. They value its intuitive interface, automation features, and real-time agent performance feedback. The billing structure, based on ticket count, is beneficial for businesses with many users. However, some merchants reported issues with the onboarding process, search functionality, and phone event triggers. Despite occasional delays, the customer support team is generally praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness.

January 14, 2022

Amazing Support! They have helped us so much within the last couple of weeks and Emilija B has especially helped us a lot today. Really really thankful

misa.art
Germany
3 months using the app
July 13, 2017

We have had a great experience using Gorgias. We switched over from Desk.com and have not been disappointed at all. We pay 1/5 the price and get more for it. Way more. Great product, great customer service. There are strong automation capabilities and all the features you would want to have your service desk equipped with. Highly recommend for anyone that has been tossing and turning over whether to choose Desk.com or ZenDesk.com. Be smart...choose Gorgias.

Freedomravewear
United States
3 months using the app
September 7, 2017

Awsome application for keeping track of support tickets connected to orders or just product related questions. The love the rules and macros so you can customize for your needs. Great updates frequently.

Evconnect
Sweden
3 months using the app
December 23, 2021

Gorgias is great overall and their support is amazing. I can't talk about one person, cause all of their support team is great. Thank you!

HAIRTWO Baltics
Lithuania
3 months using the app
August 10, 2020

After Gorgias, everything changed in our store for good. I recommend this to every store with more than 500 orders per month. I would love to have WhatsApp integrated as well in the future. Thanks!!

StudioMusic.cl
Chile
3 months using the app
September 22, 2022

Sent us an email to say they are TRIPLING the price we pay. Disgusting how they treat customers! Don't do it. They are too big to support startups now. This is an enterprise app these days.

Royal Essence (Australia & New Zealand)
Australia
About 5 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied October 3, 2022

Hello Team.

We appreciate the time you've taken to review our service, and we’re truly sad to hear that you've got such an impression about us.

We can assure you that we do care about all our customers, always striving to make our pricing plans comparable, and affordable so you can get what you opted for.

As explained by one of our team members, the price increase stems from changes applied to operating costs in this macroeconomic environment, also taking into consideration the financial aspect during the process of improving the existing and implementing new features, which will take your Gorgias experience to an even higher level.

Once again, we're sincerely grateful for your feedback, and we truly appreciate your understanding on this one.

February 17, 2020

Gorgias is very powerful app and seamlessly built, I can tell they put tons of effort and consider every scenario customers could face. Very detail oriented app, you can tell they are not here just to make money but so focus on customer experience and support service for the long term success to come. Super fast and amazing attitude with customer support to try their best to solve my issues. Great job, deserve every penny for the powerful customer support app and amazing customer support from Gorgias, I'd certain it is the best app in the customer support field.

W | Teeth Whitening
United States
3 months using the app
March 28, 2022

There is a lot zto learn about Gorgias but the team is always very helpful and gives you a fast response to your issues. The App is very unserfriendly.

Hundeliebling
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
September 26, 2018

Game changing app that restores my faith in innovation that actually works. I was contemplating hiring additional full time customer service agents until I found this app. Not only has it improved our service levels, but our time to resolution has improved by 65%.

One of the main differences with this app is the support from onboarding, to ad hoc requests, and customized support. In particular Richard and Chloe have been amazing and incredibly accessible whenever we needed help. Richard in particular has proven that applications are useless without the right penchant for support services which he has clearly mastered.

Kudos to the Gorgias team!

JSC

Eat the Bear
United States
3 months using the app
June 11, 2019

I like a lot of the features, however, it still needs some work. Customer Support is great, but they take a long time to respond. Gorgias needs to start integrating with more vendors such as Walmart and Amazon. Who doesn't connect to Amazon in this day and age?

Scent Fill
United States
Over 5 years using the app