iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

In Cart Page Upsell, Cart Drawer Upsell Offer, Volume Discount

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

291 - 300 of 334 reviews

Hobby Heaven

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

I have been using this app for half a month now and can definitely recommend it to anyone. I had one issue but customer service fixed it immediately.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Bella Vida

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 months

Great App, must-have, Excellent customer support, customized the features to my needs in no time, recommended!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

New age car care

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very good and easy to use application. Have everything that i need for my shop. I would recommend this app to my friends. Also very responsive and fast support, all recommendations.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

iamyellow

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazingly fast support! They fixed my problem within 2 hours on saturday, thats awesome! The design looks good and everything is doing well. The app is the perfect soloution for upselling prints and so on

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Juicy-Junk

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

This is the most helpful staff from an app that I've came across!! You can tell they genuinely care about their users and want to do everything they can to make sure its working the way you want! Very appreciated thank you!!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

BOSS Supplements Moncton & Dartmouth

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

Awesome app! Very user friendly & nice interface as well. Really looking forward to seeing the results it brings

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Kelly Knowles

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

My store is brand-new so I can't yet speak to how well the upsells perform, but I'm thrilled with how configurable this app is! Super easy to set up and customize, TONS of functionality and design options. And the fact that there's a free tier is awesome for newbies like me! Very impressed with how much I'm getting for free.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Alpe-Adria-Direct

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Help me find how I can activate notice for customer what is important in my store.
Customer service is great! It solves my every query quickly and efficiently. iChart is a good and simple app and is helpful to me and my online store.
Great job!!!
Thanks!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Le Bon Tire-Bouchon

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

I tested this app to increase my sells and it already did ! Plus support is fast and effective. I recommand. :)

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Xandrea Premium

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

This app is perfect! It has beautiful and clean design. Can be customize as what you represent your brand, enticing to customers because of multiple upsell and offers. The pricing is also fair enough. I just wish they can fix the loading of the cart and support multicurrency as soon as possible.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.