The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling and cross-selling features that boost sales and increase average order value. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and enhanced cart experience. The support team is praised for their quick problem-solving and educational approach. Merchants also value the live chat feature and the app's affordability. It's recognized for its performance, value for money, and potential to improve sales conversions.

Edited May 5, 2021

hello, just installed your app - on desktop worked fine. on mobile not working - just opening the drawer but nothing there. so I decided to disable the app but for some reason, my theme native drawer did not come back to work at all, instead, it's forward it to the cart page directly. Hope support can fix it. UPDATE - support was fast with the help and the problem was with my phone model, so the app is great!! thank you!

United States
About 20 hours using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 6, 2021

Hey Lana!

Thank you so much for your feedback and reach out to us regarding your queries. It was nice to help you out with your concerns.

Feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance! 🙇🏻

Best wishes,

June 3, 2022

This application is really well done, very powerful and offers many possibilities: personalized texts, progress bar to reach objectives (free delivery, promotional offers etc.), forms, up-selling, etc. Very easy to use first, but the support team is also very efficient, helpful, kind and fast. I highly recommend it, especially for such a wee fare ;) Cette application est vraiment bien faite, très puissante et offre de nombreuses possibilités : messages personnalisés, barre de progression pour atteindre des objectifs (livraison gratuite, offres promotionnelles etc.), des formulaires, du up-selling, etc. Elle est non seulement très simple à prendre en main, mais l'équipe support en est plus très efficace, serviable, agréable et rapide. Je recommande vivement, surtout pour un prix aussi sympa.

About 19 hours using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 6, 2022

Thank you sooooooooooooooo much for your review!!!😍 We are so grateful for your words...🥰
iCart team wishes you the best!

November 2, 2022

Great easy access, quick to respond and easy to help with issues. Many thanks. Alice (owner at Teeny Greeny)
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied November 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Alice! 😍

January 21, 2022

Very simple to use, and the support team is really helpfull!
Great people with a great app! :)
Best redards from Germany

Evasco Shop
About 18 hours using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied January 23, 2022

Hey there! Thank you so much for your review... 🤗 Keep upselling with iCart✌

October 10, 2021

All the features seem great, except I can't type anything on the "Use Another Coupon Code" bar, which seriously disturbs my website customer shopping experience! They can only use one default coupon on my website now. I emailed you for days, nothing feedback! Suck customer service!

David Archy
22 days using the app
January 18, 2021

They did help on one rule question then suddenly disappeared, been waiting for an answer about multiligual feature since a week, no one is responding any more.... not sure about consistency of customer service

Laboratoire Garancia
21 days using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied January 19, 2021

Hello Chantal,

Sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with our app.

Can you please let me know when did you send us an email about the issues you had with the app? So I can check with that from my end.

As per my observation in your previous conversations, I have found one email from my end which you had sent us on January 8, 2021 and we had replied on the next day January 9, 2021. And the reply is still pending and waiting for your reply.
- Your message:
- Our response:

Our app doesn't support the multilingual feature right now. We will be adding this feature to the app soon.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

December 14, 2021

nice app! I increase the cart of my store when i just upload the app, good action for my customers!!

Anaconda Foods
About 15 hours using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 16, 2021

Thank you so much for the review!! Increase your Average Order Value with iCart... 🚀🚀🚀

September 8, 2022

Great app and very fast and helpful support. Easy to configure and alot of options. Thank you Chandni

Bioboards Eskate
About 14 hours using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍

June 28, 2022

Very good, and very professional to try to solve my problem, will provide another method for me to solve my difficulties

Hong Kong SAR
13 days using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!

September 2, 2022

awesome customer service and it is a good application to use for store.
good work fantastic.........

About 13 hours using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your awesome review...😍