iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

In Cart Page Upsell, Cart Drawer Upsell Offer, Volume Discount

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 334 reviews

Jacobs Original

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 15 hours

Great App and great customer support ! Just installed it but very happy with it , let's see how it improves the shop :)

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thank you for your review!!!😍 Best wishes to you from iCart team...😊

Surfa Sam

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 days

Loving the app so far. There has been a few minor issues but the customer support has been very helpful in helping me fix the problems and are very friendly. I look forward to implementing more features from their app as I continue to grow my business.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback...🙏🙏 Support members are always available to help you with resolving your queries!😊

naturadika.es

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

Very complete app and powerful customer service, they have been helping me in customization and make it fit with my website

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your review... We are always here to help you with resolving your queries!!🤗🤗

MDO™ | Meta Digital Online

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 6 months

Sto ancora usando e scoprendo a pieno quest'app, ma al momento sembra essere molto promettente e interattiva. Ottimo servizio clienti!

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback!!!🤗

nibschoco

Location India
Time spent using app 19 days

The best cart drawer to use and best help-support ever expericend with the staff, Help support and live chat is really helpful .

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the review... The support team is always there to help you out!!🥰

Charlie Rae

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

So far it seems to be working great! Customer service is great too! I really like the options for product recommendations!

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback...😍😍

Babos

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Support was extremely quick at helping with getting this working with our theme's drawer cart and also with another upsell app's function from the product page. Very happy with it and thank you so much.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the review...🤗🤗🥰🥰 Best wishes to you from the iCart team...

LPB Market

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 year

App is super easy to use, and to set-up, and what I really really appreciate is the tech team in on the ball to solve problems like no other app I've tested so far. Really impressive on the service ! Well done !!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review...😍😍 The support team is always available to help you with your queries!!🤗🤗

The Good Chic

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 22 days

so far the best cart slider app i have seen (shame that shopify does not provide this by default). amazing support team, very proactive.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!🙏🙏🙏

Band Geekz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Manoj was AWESOME to work with!! He was extremely patient and went above and beyond with answering all of my questions. Excellent customer service, great app functinality and reasonable pricing...for those reasons I highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Woahh!! Thank you so much for your feedback, Kori!!! 😍😍😍🥰🥰
Best wishes to you from the iCart team... Boost your sales with iCart🚀🚀🚀