Search, Filters & Discovery

Search, Filters & Discovery

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
709 reviews
662 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
662 reviews
June 12, 2014

Instant Search+ is hands down the best app we have installed on Shopify.
It installed within minutes and everything just worked. When we had
questions – their support was 10 out of 10. There should never be more than
3 clicks to get to a product on an eCommerce site and InstantSearch+ can
help reduce it down to a single click.

Precise Medical Supplies - #1 Expert Service & Price For Over 20 Years
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 10, 2014

Instant Search + is an awesome application that every online shop owner must integrated into their website.

One main reason is to ensure customers be able to search their required products as fast as possible and not get overwhelmed in searching the site.

I also want to send my appreciation to the staff of Instant Search for their excellent troubleshooting knowledge and willingness to provide instant wholesome support to the website owners.

Good job!!

feminaonlineshop.com
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 11, 2014

We've had the basic Shopify search box on our site for awhile even though it doesn't work for most customers. They have to type a complete word that matches the exact spelling on our site for it to show results. We finally came across the InstantSearch app, and it has transformed the experience for our customers. It so much easier now for them to find the products they are looking for (and it has helped us increase sales by suggesting to them similar products in the search dropdown). Also, the customer service for this app has been wonderful. Ed was busy helping us integrate our toolbar search on a Sunday morning. Thanks Ed! A well deserved 5 stars.

Season with Spice - Asian Spice Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 7, 2014

Must-have app. Anyone who has run a site for any length of time knows Shopify's native search is atrocious. InstantSearch does exactly what it says it will, is easy to install and customize, and the support is fabulous. These days sites without predictive search seem outdated, so it instantly modernizes your site. No site should be without this app.

Tadpole
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
April 11, 2014

I love this app! easy to install, great functionality! Great responsiveness when contact. It just really doesn't get much better! Two thumbs up, and a couple of big-toes too.

Pearls.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 7, 2014

Superb App... Highly recommended for increasing rate of conversions. Easy to install. A++

Zasttra.com
South Africa
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 6, 2014

This is a great app that adds powerful functionality to our sites search. The team at Instant Search have been quick to communicate with help and have gone the extra mile to make sure I'm a happy client.

The Cambridge Collection
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 31, 2014

This app is wonderful! You can see results immediately. Easy to install and use, and the support is quick and helpful. Great work! A+

Vital Home Store Online
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 6, 2014

This is one of the best apps on the shopify app store. We rarely rate apps however instantSearch+ deserves it. Nice work.

Houdinisoft Helpdesk
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 25, 2014

Awesome App! Great Features! A+++ Customer Support!

WorldwideAccessories
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days