Intuitive Shipping , 399 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing complex shipping needs, including multi-box, domestic, international, and oversize items. Despite the time-consuming setup, the product dimensions and white glove service are found useful. The customer support is praised for its promptness and knowledge. Merchants value the app's versatility, real-time shipping rate calculations, and features like "Scenarios" and "Smartboxing". The granular management of shipping rates for corporate accounts is also commended. The app is recommended for its user-friendly interface, efficient handling of complex shipping scenarios, and excellent customer support.

February 9, 2021

The app works really well and solved our shipping needs. Any problems we had were immediately addressed by support. Recommend.

Mountain Falls Mineral Water
South Africa
6 months using the app
Edited March 20, 2019

We have tried several shipping calculators but went for Intuitive Shipping because it allows for a lot of fine tuning. The app has a bit of learning curve but Joel Reeds provides amazing customer service!

Ananas Anam
Spain
6 months using the app
February 11, 2021

This app allowed us to create a complicated shipping set up where some of our products ship for free to a location and others have a cost based on total cart value. Setting up the app was a bit challenging but their support team was very helpful and even implemented updates based on some of the challenges we ran into.

OkiOki
United States
6 months using the app
March 5, 2021

Great app! Customizable to your preference and support is always there to help you every step of the way!

Shin-Sen-Gumi
United States
6 months using the app
January 5, 2021

Couldn't praise this app more. I ship very large items so it's important for me have a clear and accurate shipping system for myself and customers. Their support has been top notch as well. I highly recommend Intuitive Shipping!

Little Free Library
United States
6 months using the app
November 12, 2020

This app and its developer are amazing. Intuitive Shipping has been a game-changer for us. We are using it in a custom application, and the support team went above and beyond to take care of us.

Stay Golden
United States
6 months using the app
April 11, 2021

This app is perfect for accurately calculating shipping rates and takes the guesswork out of which boxes to us. Support is also extremely prompt.

Kinetic Labs
United States
5 months using the app
May 7, 2021

Really useful app for us due to having complicated shipping across many vendors. Helpful support also.

Bonnie Local
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
October 28, 2019

App allows you to combine postage options and charge per unit, so much more flexibility than the default Shopify options. Live chat are a great help and will assist with set-up to ensure everything is working to your requirements. Instant, helpful and would have been lost without their assistance!

Côte Restaurants
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
September 16, 2019

The app itself is the best shipping app: more powerful, and easier to set. I have tried them all! And most importantly, the support is stellar: they answer fast, and go as deep as necessary in the issue to help you solve them.

La Compagnie des Cartes
France
5 months using the app