Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, ease of use, and quick setup. They value its features like a rewards system, referral program, and customization options. The app's user-friendly interface and smooth functionality are praised, along with its responsive 24/7 customer service. Merchants report increased customer loyalty and engagement, and find the tracking and reporting features useful for measuring program effectiveness. The app's POS integration and compatibility with other platforms are also appreciated.

April 5, 2024

Very powerful app with a wonderful support team. Toby and the team took care of our set up problem and offered a solution. We hope to keep working with them for a long time, thank you!

Page One
Chile
17 days using the app
March 13, 2024

I needed support to fix something, a piece of code that needed to be added, Emily was my point of contact and handled it great, thanks again for this

Chique Design
Netherlands
21 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Wonderful app. It has all the functionalities I want under one roof. Our customers are also happy since we switched to Joy. The support team is really responsive and fixed the issues which I was facing. The handoff between their team is spectacular and seamless. A special thanks a lot to Abby, Gideon, Lydia, Hana, Toby, Esther and Emily for their help. They were proactive in providing a solution. Recommend this app to all

Herbal Strategi
India
2 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Great experience when needing to get help. The tech team Tiana and Anivia solved my problem and were quick and easy to deal with.

Refill Nation
New Zealand
6 months using the app
April 3, 2024

I highly recommend this app! It's very user-friendly, and I particularly appreciate the excellent customer service provided by Emily. She is incredibly helpful and kind. Thank you!

COZMOA
United States
21 days using the app
April 15, 2024

This app is great, and I'm loving it so far! When it comes to Hana's support, I must give the highest praise. Her assistance in this app has been outstanding! There are lots of options to consider when setting up a program like this, and I really appreciate the guidance and help I've received from her through the chat feature. Most recently, Hana has helped me and was able to answer each question promptly. She provided screenshots to help me navigate to the right screens for setting up the options I wanted. Her professionalism and patience made the whole experience incredibly smooth. Thank you, Hana!

Paper Whimsy Studio
China
4 days using the app
Edited April 11, 2024

Tiana & Hana were both very helpful getting my questions answered before launching our loyalty program on Shopify. We feel confident we have all the features we need to be successful for our specific needs, at an extremely pleasing price.

Voxel Dental
United States
22 days using the app
February 6, 2024

I just downloaded the app today and I am loving it already. It was very simple to set up and I love the customization options. I had a little bit of a hiccup and Pamela was able to quickly help me resolve my issue.

The Lotus Label
United States
2 months using the app
March 22, 2024

The service is awesome, and they are always willing to help! Liz is the best I had two issues two different times and she fixed them both. Thanks

Shella Bella Beauty™️
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 20, 2024

Apps easy to use and does everything we needed, the support from Audrey and all other staff has been very helpful and timely!

Millon Wines
Australia
3 months using the app