Joy: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Joy: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
742 reviews
742 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
742 reviews
January 29, 2023

Excellent service, easy to set up. The online widgets have a lot of customizations allowing for you to choose colors, include your logo, and chose all the features.

Toadally Frogs LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 29, 2023

Very good customer support! Got a reply almost immediately and problem was fixed within a few minutes!

The Witches' Barn
Belgium
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 29, 2023

Very good technical support , I got helped from Prakash. He solved my request very fast. I strongly recommend their app.

The Lobster Man
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 28, 2023

Hana ,she very patient and effective that will help to solve your issue .
I very happy with her experience & good service . Recommended

Angel Aurora
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 27, 2023

Super experience
highly recommended
professional service

JHS business
Egypt
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
January 27, 2023

I had a few problems and it was quick solved. My advisor Lydia was really helpful. I highly recommend this app.

HAIR ROOM BEAUTY ZONE
Poland
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 26, 2023

Hana was excellent in haling get my website enabled with the Joy features! please give her love for me and a perfect 10 out of 10!

BotNet D011z
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
January 26, 2023

Had a small issue and Hanna solved the problem very quickly.
Very happy great customer service
Thank you

BuddhistDude Vapes
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 26, 2023

The service is smooth and straightforward. My advisor Hana was helpful. I would recommend dealing direct.

Pro Keeper Latvia
Latvia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 25, 2023

Great support! Fixed my issue quickly. Thank you! Would recommend this app for anyone looking for a loyalty reward program for their site.

Kiki B Design Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months